JavaScript is not enabled.
C and E Auto Repair - Houston, TX - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

C and E Auto Repair

Claim
marker
4210 Hwy 6 N
Houston, TX 77084
marker
(281) 550-1825
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Related categories:

Automotive

Reviews

( 2 )
( 1 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 3 )

Best

Carlos has worked on at least 3 of my family vehicles when they needed it. He has always been honest with me and reasonable. He even did some extra work and didn't charge me for i...

Worst

The New Management will rip off women! I went in there to service my Jeep Cherokee for an A/C problem. All they did was for $250 add a can of frion to my jeep. They didn't find th...

No image

RIP OFF COMPANY!!! 5/26/2011

The New Management will rip off women! I went in there to service my Jeep Cherokee for an A/C problem. All they did was for $250 add a can of frion to my jeep. They didn't find the leak and they replaced one part for another $300.! I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. Go Somewhere else and find a better mechanic this outfit. They will rip you off and they will over charge the parts to make you pay more than if you go down the street! WOMEN BEWARE!!! RIP OFF COMPANY!! I went to Choice Auto Care and found out the what is wrong with my Jeep and only paid $225 for the part and frion I needed for my jeep and Not $500 for a 2 cans of frion. more

Good so far 6/22/2009

Carlos and his team have been great to my 85 Camaro. I got an A/C job, oil change and radiator flush there. Plus it is convienant to where I live and he has affordable prices, so far so good!! more

No more trust. 5/1/2009

Carlos the owner has been working on my cars for a long time and I used to trust my vehicles with him, but once he gain my confidence, he ripped me off. Definitely, there is no way I go to this place ever again as well as the people I refered. more

Trust your mechanic 4/30/2009

Carlos has worked on at least 3 of my family vehicles when they needed it. He has always been honest with me and reasonable. He even did some extra work and didn't charge me for it. In fact, he's the only one I will let touch my car. And no, I don't work there and I'm not a relative. more

No image

REVIEW UPDATE 4/15/2009

I just wanted to follow up with a note on my previous review. It has been several years since I frequented this business and I and no longer attest to the quality or rating previously submitted. Unfortunately, Judy's Book will not allow me to delete or change my reviews so I am forced to add this notice. more

Express Auto Repair 2/6/2009

This was actually where I used to take my cars for repair, I used to trust the owner of this place. I left my car for a while in his shop and each time I call and asked him if he has repaired my car, he keep saying that he hasn't repair it yet, so he kept saying the same thing all the time, until it sound kind of suspecious to me, so I went to check it out and I found out that he SOLD my car without letting me know or sending me a notice, he based this on the mechanics protection, this is that if a customer leaves his or her car there for a certain period of time,then the owner of the shop can keep it, but it wasn't like that, he played dirty. I was always checking on my car. So don't leave your car there or it will be sold without you receiving any notification. more

No image

Express Auto Repair 7/10/2005

Most people find it hard to get a good mechanic that you can trust. Express Auto Repair solves this problem by far. It’s an individually owned and operated garage. The owner actually one of the sthere and is usually on duty. Both you and your vehicles receive personal attention. The prices are reasonable and repair times are very good. They do really quick oil changes in case your running short on time. I recommend that you don’t take your cars anywhere else. more
< Previous 1 Next >
HOLIDAY DISCOUNT :
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR15 at checkout. Expires 12/31/2016

Best Deals and Recommendations