JavaScript is not enabled.
Chicago Just Right Inspection Service Home Inspector - 36 Reviews - 910 W Cermak Rd, Chicago, IL - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (708) 906-3743

Chicago Just Right Inspection Service Home Inspector

Claim
marker
910 W Cermak Rd
Chicago, IL 60608
marker
(708) 906-3743
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home Inspection , Contractors

Photos

Chicago Just Right Inspection Service Home Inspector - Chicago, IL
Chicago Just Right Inspection Service Home Inspector - Chicago, IL
Chicago Just Right Inspection Service Home Inspector - Chicago, IL

Reviews

( 34 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

The best inspection of a home I`ve purchased. The knowledge and thorough approach was outstanding. I know exactly what is needed to get my house in tiptop shape.

Worst

The report was easy to understand and the pictures were clear and concise. I feel that I made an excellent decision in hiring Chicago Just Right Inspection Service!!

Home Inspection 7/16/2013

The best inspection of a home I`ve purchased. The knowledge and thorough approach was outstanding. I know exactly what is needed to get my house in tiptop shape. more

Building Inspector 7/16/2013

Inspector was very helpful and answered all our questions. I really liked that he spent an extra few minutes going over everything regarding the pool with us. He was friendly and did not mind our tagging along behind him either. more

Inspection Services 7/16/2013

This is my first home and I didn`t just want any inspector inspecting my home. I highly recommend Chicago Just Right Inspection Service. more

House Inspection 7/16/2013

The isnpection report has enabled me to keep a better grip on the rehab job as we have progressed. It has become my bible, so to speak, and I don`t know what we would do without it. more

the report was easy to understand 7/12/2013

We, are very satisfied with the Chicago Just Right Inspection Service done at our home in Chicago. The inspection was accurate and the report was easy to understand. Greg was knowledgeable and answered any questions and concerned we had during the process. We strongly recommend Cornerstone Home inspection to anyone who needs a home inspection in the near future. more

Thanks again 7/12/2013

I received the report you sent. Thank you for doing the inspection so quickly. I thought you did a thorough job and explained things very well. You definitely put my mind at ease for my first condo purchase! I'll be sure to pass you name along, the next time I get a chance! Thanks again. more

very impressed with your attention to details 7/12/2013

Thanks for that and for getting it to me so quickly. Very very impressed with your attention to detail and the effort you’ve put in, and the report is exactly what we needed – impartial, professional, and to the point. Considering how much time we spent talking I am amazed at all the little things you picked up on in the house! Obviously you’re not easy to distract! I will definitely be recommending you to anyone who needs a house inspection done. more

excellent interpersonal skills 7/12/2013

What I really appreciated was their excellent interpersonal skills with all parties involved in the process – friendly, professional and at all times respectful. more

surpassed our expectations in all areas 7/12/2013

Chicago Just Right Inspection Service has surpassed our expectations in all areas. A family member who recently sold their house and was impressed by how thorough and detailed his inspection was recommended. Having used Greg's services twice ourselves, his knowledge, skill and understanding of current codes is evident from the reports received. Greg is efficient, detailed and unbiased, producing well laid out and easy to understand, balanced building reports. We would not hesitate to recommend Chicago Just Right Inspection Service to others. more

Thank you! 5/14/2013

I was very impressed with the professional attitude of the inspector and his forthrightness. To deal with someone whose professionalism exudes their personal insight is a rarity in today’s way of things. I will definitely refer this company to others; and feel very comfortable doing so. more

Friendly and professional! 5/14/2013

Very detailed information and thorough. Inspector was very professional and patient when providing the info to me. more

Excellent service! 5/14/2013

Inspector did an excellent job in the inspection of my new home. I felt he was VERY thorough. His verbal explanation was easily understood, and his timely submitted written report was most informative. I would definitely recommend and use his services again. more

highly recommend 1/4/2013

We want to thank you for your expertise, patience, diligence and professionalism that has helped us in making our dream come true. You came highly recommended and we will, in turn, highly recommend you in the future more

Quick report 1/4/2013

I was very impressed with the quality of the service and the thoroughness of the inspection. I received the report very quickly and overall was well pleased. more

very knowledgeable 1/4/2013

Greg is quick, extremely thorough, and is very knowledgeable about his business. I highly recommend his services to anyone. Thanks Greg more

Very impressed with Gregory 1/4/2013

After researching many inspectors, Greg was the only one that offered all the services I needed for a home that was built in 1915. I was very impressed on how fast he was able to schedule an appointment and completely blown away on how quickly I received the report (same day)! The report was more than anticipated more

Explained everything to me 1/4/2013

They took time with me to explain how my new house works as a system and even told me how to make it more energy efficient! Appreciate that more

Very knowledgeable 10/25/2012

Your representative was very knowledgeable and personable. We really felt like he was working on our side more

You are the best 10/25/2012

The knowledge, detail and expertise far exceeds ANY inspection company out there! We would highly recommend Chicago Just Right Inspection Service to anyone who wants the best! more

Great inspection 10/25/2012

Thanks for the great inspection you did this week. I negotiated a price I thought was fair to both me and the seller to cover the issues you discovered during your inspection. more
< Previous 1 2 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018

Additional information

  • Neighborhoods:

    West Side, Pilsen, Pilsen (Lower West Side)
badge