JavaScript is not enabled.
Chicago Inspection Agency - 21 Reviews - 612 S Dearborn St, Chicago, IL - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (847) 322-2383

Chicago Inspection Agency

Claim
marker
612 S Dearborn St
Chicago, IL 60605
marker
(847) 322-2383
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 21 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Very nice, thorough, knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Very nice, thorough, knowledgeable. Highly recommended! 7/28/2012

Very nice, thorough, knowledgeable. Highly recommended! more

Chicago Home Inspection is a great home inspection company. 7/28/2012

Chicago Home Inspection is a great home inspection company. Inspector is quick, extremely thorough, and is very knowledgeable about his business. I highly recommend his services to anyone. Thanks! more

Thank you! 7/28/2012

This was my first experience with home inspections and I was a little tentative at first. But, the peace of mind that Chicago Home Inspection gave me was priceless. Thank you! more

Thank you! 7/28/2012

I am extremely impressed with the magnitude of the report and the professionalism. I had no idea how in-depth the final product would be. I will not hesitate to refer you to our neighbors and friends! Thank you! more

Excellent and efficient. 7/28/2012

I would like you to know that I was very happy with your Inspection service, you saw things I would have never noticed. more

Chicago Home Inspection did an excellent job 7/28/2012

Chicago Home Inspection did an excellent job of inspecting my prospective house. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone requiring this type of service. more

I would recommend him to my friends and family. 7/28/2012

I was pleased by the inspection because the inspector brought up issues I had not considered. He answered all my questions thoroughly. Also, he noticed some visual defects I did not see. I would recommend him to my friends and family. more

Inspector was extremely thorough 7/28/2012

Inspector was extremely thorough. The inspection gave me a great to do list of the fixes that were needed on my new 40 year old home. Thanks for your help. more

Excellent and efficient. 7/28/2012

Inspector was very, very good. Not only did I get my home inspected but the information I learned as a new home buyer was just super. I feel I can take this information and apply it when I buy my next home. Also the inspection report was so professional words can’t even explain. I will refer Chicago Home Inspection to everyone. more

Inspector was very thorough in his inspection of our home. 7/28/2012

Inspector was very thorough in his inspection of our home. He found things that needed attention that we hadn`t noticed and we were able to take care of them. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants a thorough inspection of their home. more

Thank you for your professionalism 7/6/2012

Thank you for your professionalism all the way through my client`s inspection process. more

great service 5/21/2012

The inspector took the time to answer all of my questions without being distracted from his inspection of the property. He made me feel very comfortable and made it easy to understand any of the problems with the property. more

Thank you for your services. 5/14/2012

We need more companies that provide services like this, that care about clients and that are professionals on their jobs. Thank you for your services. more

Very professional, knowledgeable and reasonable 5/4/2012

Very professional, knowledgeable and reasonable. Chicago Home Inspection did a fantastic job. I will absolutely have them back to do many jobs I have planned in the future.? more

excellent job 4/27/2012

Chicago Home Inspection did an excellent job of inspecting my prospective house. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone requiring this type of service. more

Inspector was very thorough and we are very happy with his performance. 4/16/2012

Inspector was very thorough and we are very happy with his performance. Even the homeowners whom we are buying from wanted his number. I would definitely recommend him. more

Inspector was FABULOUS! 4/16/2012

Inspector was FABULOUS!! He knew exactly what he was talking about and he took the time to explain to us what he was doing. Thanks for doing such a great job, we would definitely refer you to our friends!!!! more

The inspection was timely and thorough. 4/16/2012

The inspection was timely and thorough. Explanation during and following the inspection was informative. The follow-up report via Internet was very useful. Would recommend Chicago Home Inspection services to others. more

Inspector was very professional. 4/16/2012

Inspector was very professional. He answered all of questions and was quite thorough with the inspection. I would definitely refer him to others. more

Inspector was amazing 4/16/2012

Inspector was amazing! He was so friendly to our family, including our 3 yr old son who followed him everywhere! We are glad to have had an inspector that was so thorough. I will recommend everyone to him! more
< Previous 1 2 Next >
SPRING SALE!!!:
20% OFF all yearly plans
Use spring at checkout. Expires 6/30/2018

Call Chicago Inspection Agency for all your Real Estate Appraisers needs today!

Owner Message

  • Give Chicago Inspection Agency a call today for great prices and quality service. We look forward to hearing from you!

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Saturday: By Appt.; Sunday: By Appt.
  • Neighborhoods:

    Central, Loop
badge