JavaScript is not enabled.
Ace Inspectors - 8 Judy's Book Reviews - 208 Montego Bay Dr, El Paso, TX - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (915) 539-7193

Ace Inspectors

Claim
marker
208 Montego Bay Dr
El Paso, TX 79912
marker
(915) 539-7193
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Related categories:

Real Estate

Reviews

( 8 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Morgan did a excellent job at explaining everything so where I could understand it all. He went above and beyond his duties. I would definitely recommend especially Morgan and ...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

New Home Inspection from Morgan on 11.16.2017 11/17/2017

Morgan did a excellent job at explaining everything so where I could understand it all. He went above and beyond his duties. I would definitely recommend especially Morgan and Ace Inspectors to all my family and fiends. Thank you so much Morgan for all your help, tips, and recommendations. more

Great inspector 8/7/2017

Mr.Benson is very knowledgeable and will take the time to explain every detail when a first time buyer does not know much. Great service and fast responses to the questions I had. Will recommend to family members and friends. more

Need A inspector look no further 8/3/2017

Let me first off say that not only were me and my fiance floored with the inspection done by ACE inspectors but Mr, Morgan sir you deserve a Raise:-)!!! Not only was the inspection done correctly but this gentleman truly went above and beyond his job to make sure he covered every single inch of the home he inspected. He presence was not only professional and welcoming, he was very informative in helping us understand the issues and information he displayed and showed us while conducting his walkthough. I really believe this guy enjoys his work and it shows with his commitment to make his customers feel well informed and not leave them wandering in the dark. If I ever need a inspection done again i'm definitely going with ACE and asking for him. His overall report was superb with graphics and detailed information pinpointing exact issues and concerns down to a T. 10*stars Thank you again for your time and patience in helping us cheers !!! more

Home Inspection 6/7/2017

Our new 2,136 ft² home was inspected on 5/08/17 by Morgan Benson with Ace Inspectors for $230. I didn’t think an inspection would be necessary since we were purchasing a new home but decided to get one anyway. I am so glad we did. It helped relieve some of the fear I had about purchasing a house. Here’s how our experience went. Morgan arrived early and thoroughly inspected our home for about 4.5 hours. During the inspection, he explained, in detail, what he was doing and why. He took pictures of the deficiencies and provided examples of how it should be. Finally, he taught us how to read the inspection report. That knowledge saved us the $115 to have him come back out. We definitely got more than what we paid for. I highly recommend him. more

Inspection31617 3/17/2017

It was a pleasure having Mr. Benson conduct my inspection. His knowledge and professionalism is amazing. I feel I gained some knowledge about codes and requirements thanks to Mr. Benson. He is very thorough and answered any and all questions with the utmost respect and professionalism. I am very pleased with his service and I will recommend him to family and friends. This inspection was worth every penny. This is money well spent! more

Great Inspection and Customer Service 11/21/2016

Ace Inspectors is the true definition of great customer service. The inspector, Morgan, described in detail what he would be doing while testing and inspecting our home. He was very thorough with each portion of the inspection. I was extremely satisfied with the report of the inspection and know what items to look for when doing the walk-thru of our new home. Thank you again Morgan for your great service. Thank you Gabriel and Robert more

Great Inspector 11/13/2016

Morgan completed my home inspection in a very professional manner. He took the time to explain to me all the items he was inspecting and it taught me a lot about my new home, I am glad i chose him for the inspection, you can tell he loves his job and does it like if it was his own home. Definitely recommend him and will go back to him for further inspections without a doubt. more

Home inspection 10/28/2016

Mr. Benson completed my home inspection in a very capable and professional manner. He took the time to explain to me all the items he was inspecting and it taught me a lot about my new home. He came highly recommended to me and was also well respected by my builder and my realtor. I would absolutely encourage other home buyers to utilize his services. more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL DISCOUNT :
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR15 at checkout. Expires 11/30/2017

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Monday - Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Neighborhoods:

    Resler Canyon
badge