JavaScript is not enabled.
Homeprobe Inspections Inc. - 10 Reviews - 3078 Snyder Ave, Brooklyn, NY - Testing Laboratories Reviews - Phone (718) 727-3013

Homeprobe Inspections Inc.

Claim
marker
3078 Snyder Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11226
marker
(718) 727-3013
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

Homeprobe Inspections Inc. - Brooklyn, NY

Reviews

( 8 )
( 2 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Inspector was amazing! He was so friendly to our family, including our 3 yr old son who followed him everywhere! We are glad to have had an inspector that was so thorough. I wi...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Great Service 9/14/2012

Inspector was amazing! He was so friendly to our family, including our 3 yr old son who followed him everywhere! We are glad to have had an inspector that was so thorough. I will recommend everyone to him! more

A++++ 9/14/2012

The best inspection of a home I`ve purchased. The knowledge and thorough approach was outstanding. I know exactly what is needed to get my house in tiptop shape. more

Amazing 9/14/2012

Inspector was very helpful and answered all our questions. I really liked that he spent an extra few minutes going over everything regarding the pool with us. He was friendly and did not mind our tagging along behind him either. more

Good Job 9/14/2012

This is my first home and I didn`t just want any inspector inspecting my home. I highly recommend HomeProbe Inspections Inc. more

Best In Town 9/14/2012

The (specifications of repair) report has enabled me to keep a better grip on the rehab job as we have progressed. It has become my bible, so to speak, and I don`t know what we would do without it. more

Recommendable 8/10/2011

I enjoyed my experience with the company and the people who work for the company. Each person was informative, nice and eager to help. more

Thank you! 8/10/2011

Very professional, knowledgeable and reasonable. HomeProbe Inspections did a fantastic job. I will absolutely have them back to do many jobs I have planned in the future.? more

First-class services 8/10/2011

Everyone I've worked with at HomeProbe Inspections has been so friendly and kind. The prices seemed to be quite reasonable and the staff was very helpful. I felt like they were actually trying to work with me, not against me just to make more money.? more

Recommendable 8/10/2011

I just wanted to thank you for the great service throughout the years and I will continue to use your professional services. Your personal service and professionalism is very much appreciated. more

HomeProbe Inspections Inc. 8/10/2011

HomeProbe Inspections Inc. Brooklyn, NY 11226 3078 Snyder Ave 7187273013 http://www.homeprobe.net/ Getting a home inspection is one of the most important parts of purchasing a home, and is very informative as what you are buying and the condition it is in, prior to contract signing. Home Inspection, Home Inspector, Pre Purchase Real Estate, Real Estate Inspection, Commercial Real Estate Inspectors more
< Previous 1 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018

An Uninspected Home is a Neglected Home!

Additional information

  • Neighborhoods:

    Stapleton, East Flatbush
badge