JavaScript is not enabled.
Quality Control Home Inspection & Consultant - 41 Reviews - 1163 Clay St, Houston, TX - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (281) 782-1130

Quality Control Home Inspection & Consultant

Claim
marker
1163 Clay St
Houston, TX 77002
marker
(281) 782-1130
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home Inspection

Related categories:

Real Estate

Photos

Quality Control Home Inspection & Consultant - Houston, TX
Quality Control Home Inspection & Consultant - Houston, TX
Quality Control Home Inspection & Consultant - Houston, TX
Quality Control Home Inspection & Consultant - Houston, TX
Quality Control Home Inspection & Consultant - Houston, TX
Quality Control Home Inspection & Consultant - Houston, TX
Quality Control Home Inspection & Consultant - Houston, TX

Reviews

( 41 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Inspector was very professional and thorough. The report was easy to understand and the pictures were clear and concise. I feel that I made an excellent decision in hiring rrrrr...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

professional 8/31/2012

Inspector was very professional and thorough. The report was easy to understand and the pictures were clear and concise. I feel that I made an excellent decision in hiring rrrrrewew!! more

great 8/31/2012

Quality Control Home Inspections was great. I had an appointment scheduled within a day or so. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I will recommend Quality Control Home Inspections to all my friends. more

happy 8/31/2012

Inspector was very thorough and we are very happy with his performance. Even the homeowners whom we are buying from wanted his number. I would definitely recommend him. more

home inspector 8/31/2012

Quality Control Home Inspections were the most thorough that I have ever attended with my buyer. more

Thanks 8/31/2012

Inspector was FABULOUS!! He knew exactly what he was talking about and he took the time to explain to us what he was doing. Thanks for doing such a great job, we would definitely refer you to our friends!!!! more

fabolous 8/31/2012

The inspection was timely and thorough. Explanation during and following the inspection was informative. The follow-up report via Internet was very useful. Would recommend Quality Control Home Inspections services to others. more

professional home inspection 8/31/2012

Inspector was very professional. He answered all of questions and was quite thorough with the inspection. I would definitely refer him to others. more

prompt 8/31/2012

The work is very professional and prompt. The report on the web was very prompt, to the point, and very helpful for my next steps in working with the seller. Thanks. more

amazing 8/31/2012

Inspector was amazing! We are glad to have had an inspector that was so thorough. I will recommend everyone to him! more

The best inspection 8/31/2012

The best inspection of a home I`ve purchased. The knowledge and thorough approach was outstanding. I know exactly what is needed to get my house in tiptop shape. more

helpful 8/31/2012

Inspector was very helpful and answered all our questions. He was friendly and did not mind our tagging along behind him either. more

Quality Home Inspection 6/1/2012

Home Inspection, Home Inspector, Home Inspection Companies, House Inspection, Real Estate Consultant more

awesome 6/1/2012

I would definitely recommend this company to everyone! It's very reliable and trustworthy. They are always prompt and take pride in their work. I have used them for several months, and have always been happy with their service. more

happy 6/1/2012

I was very happy with the service provided by this company. more

well done 6/1/2012

I could never tell you how grateful we are for your help. We want to wish you everything good and let you know how much you helped us both. more

very respectful 6/1/2012

My experience with Quality Control Home Inspection was very good. The agent was very respectful and told us what needs to be done. I thank your company for coming to help me. more

Thanks a lot 6/1/2012

They are really the best! Their professionalism and experience help me a lot. When I called, they were very quick and prepared. Thanks a lot! more

nice 6/1/2012

I could never tell you how grateful we are for your help. We want to wish you everything good and let you know how much you helped us both. more

Thank you 6/1/2012

Thank You!! Thank You!! Thank You!! I cannot say this enough, you have been nothing but Professional, Courteous and Understanding!! I will highly recommend your business to anyone I can think of. I wish you nothing but Success! more

Great Home inspector 6/1/2012

Great Home inspector in Houston, TX. more
< Previous 1 2 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Daily 24 Hours
  • Neighborhoods:

    Central, Downtown
badge