JavaScript is not enabled.
National Property Inspections - 13 Reviews - 2970 Queens Ct, Norcross, GA - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (404) 520-6103

National Property Inspections

Claim
marker
2970 Queens Ct
Norcross, GA 30071
marker
(404) 520-6103
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home Inspection

Related categories:

Real Estate

Reviews

( 13 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

I would defintely recommend their services to my friends.

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Courteous, punctual and thorough. Great service. 4/20/2011

I would defintely recommend their services to my friends. more

Would highly recommend 1/16/2011

Mr. Thompson was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain everything to us as he went along. He was punctual and professional. more

Larry Thompson is very thorough 1/5/2011

Larry Thompson was very thorough and patient. He answered all my questions and took the time to show and explain his findings to me. I recommend this company without hesitation. more

Professional Integrity and Expertise 10/24/2010

Very thorough inspection that included a thermography scan, which is a great addition to the inspection. My husband and I are purchasing a large home so it was very important for us to have as much information about the structure and maitinence of the home as possible. Larry was a perfect match. more

High value, low cost. Would recommend. 7/12/2010

I actually discovered Larry when I was selling a house that he inspected. He did such a great job inspecting the house for that buyer that I chose him to be my inspector. He is extremely knowledgeable about the business and the industry. The report was clear and efficient. He provided detailed pictures and it was very thorough. I could easily reference back and forth between the report and the comments he made to me verbally. And he was very easy to talk to. more

Explains details of inspection findings clearly 2/22/2010

Larry was thorough and very professional, he is obviously an experienced inspector. I would highly recommend him in the future. Thanks for your service. more

Professional Job, Highly Recommend 2/9/2010

I hired Larry to do my Home Inspection and he did a great job. The Inspection was thorough and the report included everything with photos and explanations. He left no stone untouched and did a fantastic job. I would recommend him to anyone needing a Home Inspection. He went above and beyond to make sure everything I needed was completed in a timely manner. more

High level of expertise 11/19/2009

We had three buildings needing thorough reviews. As a nonprofit family service agency, this is not our area of extertise but Larry worked with us and completed the reviews timely, with detailed reports for each location and helped us manage the cost of the inspections with available funding. Our agency is extremely grateful for the level of expertise Larry provided. more

Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, great value 5/28/2009

I hired Larry to inspect our home before our one year warranty with our builder expired. He did a very thorough inspection and spent extra time explaining things and answering my questions. Larry is very knowledgeable and experienced and produces a very professional and comprehensive report with photos included. We feel that we got not only a great value but also peace of mind that we would not face hidden problems and expensive repairs after our warranty had expired. more

Couldn't be happier!!! 5/23/2009

This was our first time working with Larry and we will be using him again! He was extremely patient with us and all of the questions we had throughout the process. His wealth of knowledge was impressive and his customer service can't be beat. Worth every penny!!! more

We love Larry and we trust him. 5/22/2009

I always recommend Larry Thompson. I have been using him for about 4 years, mainly for residential property inspections. He has a great attitude and is accommodating if there is a certain time frame in which you need the inspection done. Also, his pricing is good. He comes down in price for people who need help financially. I love the thermographic tool that he uses to do scans of the house. He prepares thorough reports with the photographs. All of my family members use Larry's services. We love him and we trust him. Tammie Carpenter Metro Brokers/ GMAC Real Estate REALTOR® GRI ABR more

Knowledgeable and professional! 5/21/2009

We were in process of purchasing/building a new home and called Mr. Thompson to perform an inspection. We are so glad we did. He was able to make recommendations we would never have thought of. He also performed a thermal scan of our new home and found several areas of concern. This allowed us to go to the builder and have these deficiencies corrected before closing on our home. Mr. Thompson is very professional and extremely thorough. He inspected every inch of our house and provided us with a beautiful report that detailed every area of our home. I highly recommend contacting him for your next purchase. We feel confident that we now have the home we dreamed of thanks to his efforts in assisting us. Thank you so much Mr. Thompson! more

I couldn't be happier with how the results affected my decision. 5/20/2009

Under considerable timing pressure to make a major financial investment decision, I called on Mr. Thompson of NPI to provide an independent inspection of a small apartment complex I was interested in procuring. I'm so thankful I did, as the results of the inspection indicated that this was not a good investment for me, that indeed it would cost me more in reparations and follow up maintenance than the property and subsequent income generated would ever be worth. Well done, Mr. Thompson! more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018
badge