JavaScript is not enabled.
Dave's Service Center - 5 partner Reviews - 1 N Exchange St, Geneva, NY - Vehicle Inspection Reviews - Phone (315) 789-6071
top 10

Dave's Service Center

Claim
marker
1 N Exchange St
Geneva, NY 14456
marker
(315) 789-6071
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 5 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Dave's Service Center is a very honest group of individuals. I know I can trust them and so does the rest of the community. They have a great following in the local area.

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Editorial review from Citysearch 5/15/2013

The service is very efficient and well done every time I need them. They are always readily available when I call or come in. I can depend on them to help me with any vehicle needs. more

Editorial review from Citysearch 2/18/2013

I had gone to other auto repair shops for a problem I was having with my vehicle and no one could fix it until I got to Dave's Service Center. I was impressed they knew exactly what to do when no other company did. more

Editorial review from Citysearch 12/13/2012

I come here all the time and always recommend Dave's to my friends and family because I am always happy with the quality services they provide. more

Editorial review from Citysearch 11/12/2012

I have been going here for several years. Their efficient, their knowledge of vehicles is astounding. They actually fix the issues and keep it running safe. more

I was having problems with my car and a 5/30/2012

I was having problems with my car and a co worker recommended I bring it to Dave's. They were extremely accommodating with my schedule which I really appreciated. They do a fine job there. more

Great Quality Service 3/23/2012

I had taken my vehicle to a garage prior to Dave's Service Center, and had nothing but problems fixing it. Dave got the job done, and I am very satisfied! I highly recommend his services. more

Phenomenal Quality Auto Service! 1/24/2012

Dave's Service Center always offers to give me rides to and from appointments when I need to drop my car off, especially when I leave it there for extended amounts of time. It's a great service that adds a nice touch! I trust Dave with my vehicle and will continue to give him my business.- Bob B. more

Best Service Center in Geneva! 8/25/2011

I bring my car to Dave's Service Center in Geneva, NY because I know I can trust them. They're honest guys who aren't out to scam you. They have a good following in town and that's good enough for me.- Doug more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL DISCOUNT :
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR15 at checkout. Expires 11/30/2017

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon-Fri 8am-6pm, Sat 8am-1pm
  • Payments:

    American Express, Discover, Master Card, Visa