JavaScript is not enabled.
ATS Home Inspections LLC - 9 Reviews - 8608 N Shadows Ln, Peoria, AZ - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (623) 266-8846

ATS Home Inspections LLC

Claim
marker
8608 N Shadows Ln
Peoria, AZ 85345
marker
(623) 266-8846
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

ATS Home Inspections LLC - Peoria, AZ
ATS Home Inspections LLC - Peoria, AZ
ATS Home Inspections LLC - Peoria, AZ
ATS Home Inspections LLC - Peoria, AZ

Reviews

( 9 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

This is the first time we've used ATS Home Inspections LLC. He seemed very thorough and we were very happy with the service he provided. He did a full home, termite, and pool in...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

It was outstanding!! 4/2/2014

This is the first time we've used ATS Home Inspections LLC. He seemed very thorough and we were very happy with the service he provided. He did a full home, termite, and pool inspection on a house we were considering purchasing. He arrived on time and had already reviewed everything, took care of everything, and it was a good experience all round. He explained everything that was going on and his reports were very easy to read, all his suggestions were aboveboard. It was absolutely good value for money! He found mold in the attic and when we brought it up with the seller it turned out that they didn't want to fix it. We just had a bad feeling so we decided not to go through with the purchase. The amount of the inspection was a lot less than if we had moved in and had to repair it ourselves. more

Very professional & personable service provider 3/27/2014

My experience with ATS Home Inspections LLC has been great overall and I am a happy and satisfied customer of theirs. Timothy is very detailed in his work and also very responsive which I like. He was personable and easy to work with and my clients have always like the worked that he has done and the service provided. I would highly recommend Timothy and ATS Home Inspections LLC to anybody in the area seeking such services and I will continue to use them going forward here in the future. more

Their service went above and beyond. 3/26/2014

It was our first time using ATS Home Inspections LLC. We bought a second home in Arizona which needed a home inspection. It was very good and turned out really well. He gave us some good tips and made suggestions and then we were good to go. In the 15 years before my current job I had seen a lot of inspections. He was very, very thorough and I appreciated that. He was so helpful--I had to call him back on a number of different items and he was more than willing to help me out with that. He also left the door open to ask any questions at a later time. more

thorough and explanatory 3/24/2014

Tim was very good about explaining everything to me and answering all my questions. his inspection report was very readable and the executive summary helped me pinpoint areas i need to look into when purchasing my new home. more

Celebration of Excellence 3/21/2014

ATS Home Inspections LLC has provided my clients with impeccable services each time their service is called in to action. Tim Kolb's company has evolved to be one of the leaders in the Phoenix Metro area for home inspections. But its not only the inspection, it is all the additional gold nuggets that are included with the base inspection that also set ATS Home Inspection apart. Tim's overall knowledge of the subject matter has catapulted him to forefront of the industry and makes him a highly requested guest speaker! Congratulations on your Success Tim Kolb! more

Awesome Customer Service!!! 3/18/2014

Tim Kolb with ATS Home Inspections has been a long standing business affiliate with Peak Performance Real Estate and has proven himself to be reliable, knowledgeable and professional. Not only do our agents love him, our clients do as well. He is available when they need him -often on very short notice. And his services are reasonably and fairly priced, usually lower than other home inspectors and includes more for the money. Give him a shot... you won't be disappointed! more

Awesome! 3/17/2014

Timothy Kolb was understanding of my first time buying a home and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. I had to reschedule three times with him because I hand't been told about the roof repair from the seller, and he was very flexible and understanding. He was personable, detailed, and I love all of the additional services he includes in his overall price that usually you would have to pay extra for. He was prompt, he wasn't given the right code to get into the home, and he was able to get that information without me even knowing it was ever an issue. He kept asking to make sure I didn't have any questions, and gave extra information when I needed it. Noticing that I was overwhelmed, he told me that his services don't stop once he leaves the home, if other things come up later feel free to give him a call. I would definitely recommend him to any nervous buyer, he's an asset and makes me feel completely comfortable with the decision to move forward in my home buying process! more

Five stars all the way. 3/17/2014

I have been using and referring ATS Home Inspections LLC for several years now. They are reliable and professional. They communicate not only with me but with the clients as well. They make the inspection process easy and simple to understand. And they explain to the client how to read and understand the inspection report. ATS Home Inspections LLC are my number 1 referral for home inspections. more

Good experience overall 3/13/2014

I have my clients call ATS Home Inspections and he's really quick at scheduling home inspections. He's usually able to come and do the home inspection when it's convenient for my client. He's friendly, thorough, and provides, overall, great customer service. more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
  • Neighborhoods:

    Deer Valley
badge