TriMark Signworks' History Can Be Traced Back to the 1930's When Ed Dunn Began Painting, by Hand, Vaudeville Signs. As More and Different Signs Came into Demand From Business and Industry, Dunn Responded by Adding New and Different Materials. On the Cutting Edge of Technology During the Forties and Fifties, Ed Capitalized on the Use of Electricity, Plastics and a Host of Unique Designs, Adding to His Company's Repertoire. When Ed Dunn's Sons, Lynn and Gary, Joined the Business, the Ed Dunn Sign Company Flourished and Continued to Grown Its Reputations for Quality Craftsmanship, Unique Designs, Diversity and Integrity. In 1952, Another Sign Company Appeared on the Wichita Scene. A Fellow by the Name of Bill Boggs Saw a Niche Just Waiting to Be Filled in the Sign Business and Opened the Boggs Sign Company. Like Ed Dunn, Bill Also Began by Painting Signs, but He Looked to the Art of Screen Processing for More Efficiency and the Economics of Volume. Understanding the Value of Te chnology Himself, Bill Learned How to Blow Neon Tubing to Create New and Exciting Art Deco Style Identities for Businesses and the Industry. Joined by His Son Larry, Bill and the Boggs Sign Company Soon Began Fabricating Large Signs, Erecting Them, and Growing a Reputation Equal to that of the Ed Dunn Sign Company. Both the Ed Dunn Sign Company and the Boggs Sign Company Have Made Their Marks on the Signage Needs of Business and Industry, Locally, Regionally and Nationally, for Over 120 Years.