JavaScript is not enabled.
Toyota Of Nashua - 5 Reviews - 10 Marmon Dr, Nashua, NH - Toyota Dealers Reviews - Phone (603) 689-1500

Toyota Of Nashua

Claim
marker
10 Marmon Dr
Nashua, NH 03060
marker
(603) 689-1500
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

Toyota Of Nashua - Nashua, NH
Toyota Of Nashua - Nashua, NH
Toyota Of Nashua - Nashua, NH
Toyota Of Nashua - Nashua, NH
Toyota Of Nashua - Nashua, NH
Toyota Of Nashua - Nashua, NH
Toyota Of Nashua - Nashua, NH

Reviews

( 2 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
( 2 )

Best

To: Awful Service I am very sorry that you had that experience! For me, I have always had a great experience. I know that jiffy lube is ok but I think that you won't get the s...

Worst

They want to get you in and out of there. We test drove a car and it was making all these odd sounds and when we asked what they were we were told "oh its nothing" and the cars ar...

Toyota Of Nashua is great 11/22/2009

To: Awful Service I am very sorry that you had that experience! For me, I have always had a great experience. I know that jiffy lube is ok but I think that you won't get the same family style experience. more

Very Satisfied 9/20/2008

The salesman I worked with was very professional, anything I asked for..I got. I traded in my vehicle and got what I wanted for it, I was able to take the vehicle to my mechanic for everything to be checked out - Got extended warranty and all I needed - no mind games, no hassle. Great service, Drove away with no worries! more

Awful Service 9/11/2006

I bought my truck with the 7 year extended warranty plan. One of the nice things...or so I though was the $19.95 oil and filter change.\r The first time I brought it in they didn't tighten the drain plug after the oil change. I found out when I noticed a puddle of oil in my driveway.\r Since then everytime I have brought it in for a change they take between 45-60 minutes to complete. That's with having made an appointment ahead of time.\r Next time it's Jiffy Lube PROS: Close to work CONS: Extremely slow and service dept is dissapointing more

Horrible Service 7/22/2005

We had a warrenty on our truck. They were nice as pie when we purchased it. Come time to live up to the warrenty it was a different story. We had to fight them for every repair. I would never buy a car from there again. PROS: Nice sales staff CONS: After care more

Staff is very rude 6/28/2005

They want to get you in and out of there. We test drove a car and it was making all these odd sounds and when we asked what they were we were told "oh its nothing" and the cars are priced way too high for the year and condition they are in. PROS: Good selection of cars CONS: rude salesmen , lack of experience more
< Previous 1 Next >
HOLIDAY SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 3/1/2019

Give Us A Try Before You Buy

Owner Message

  • If you are looking for a great new Toyota in the Nashua area, we have the right vehicles on our lot. Our dedicated sales staff will work with you to make sure you are able to find the best vehicle to fit your needs.

    One of the great things about choosing Toyota of Nashua is that we have some really great deals for you to enjoy. Along with great financing deals, we offer deals on service for your vehicle in the future.

    After your purchase, make sure you bring your vehicle back for servicing at our service department. We have expert technicians who are specialized with Toyota care and will help ensure that your vehicle is always working the best it can.

    To learn more about the cars on our lot or our service department, give us a call today. Our helpful staff will be able to help you today.

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon. - Fri. 7am - 8:30pm;Sat. 7am - 5:30pm;Sun. 8am - 4pm
  • Payments:

    Visa, Master Card, Discover, American Express
badge