JavaScript is not enabled.
The Summit At Coates Run - 2 Reviews - 363 Richland Ave 133, Athens, OH - Rental & Roommate Agencies Reviews - Phone (877) 840-9921

The Summit At Coates Run

Claim
marker
363 Richland Ave 133
Athens, OH 45701
marker
(877) 840-9921
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

Thank you for your feedback Kristen. We apologize that you did not fully enjoy your stay here at The Summit. I would be more than happy to address the situation you are referring....

Worst

I lived there for 3 years and it was by far one of the worst places I've ever lived in! I urge everyone to read this before they sign a lease! The apartment complex itself is very...

Response to Kristen R. 9/11/2014

Thank you for your feedback Kristen. We apologize that you did not fully enjoy your stay here at The Summit. I would be more than happy to address the situation you are referring. When you completed the form in your lease asking if you were willing to live with pets, you indicated “depends on type”. This was all we had with your signature on it. When you brought your dog allergies to our attention on May 15th, we began looking for an alternate apartment for the individual and her dog. In the beginning you indicated that you would be willing to transfer but then decided against it. This did prolong the process as well. Please understand when dealing with a property of this size and when almost completely occupied, the logistics of transferring a person with a pet can take some time. To be fair, we had them transferred out in just under 3 weeks. While we do regret not being able to accomplish this more quickly, it was not three months as you stated. I would like to take a moment and more

Worst managment and staff ever! 9/11/2014

I lived there for 3 years and it was by far one of the worst places I've ever lived in! I urge everyone to read this before they sign a lease! The apartment complex itself is very nice looking, and very deceptive. The real reason this place is unlivable is the management. The people who manage this place are some of the worst I've ever dealt with and the reason most people dislike this place. They do not care about you at all, only your money. They are rude, disrespectful, and consistently unhelpful. I'll explain ONE situation that happened to me while living there, that really defines how bad the management is.\r When I moved in, I signed a paper stating that I would be living in a pet free apartment because of my allergies to animals. Dogs in particular are a huge problem for me and I had that specifically stated in my file. However, during the summer of 2013, I came home to not only a girl in my apartment I didn't know, but a huge yellow lab! The dog jumped me immediately as I walke more
< Previous 1 Next >
HOLIDAY SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 3/1/2019

Owner Message

  • Free 24 hour business center, Free private theater, Lounge area, Free resort style heated swimming pool, Private courtyard, Free tanning salon, Free 24 hour game room with pool tables, Free State of the Art 24 hour fitness center, Private Shuttle service to OU, Free internet and cable in apartment, Washer/dryer included in apartment, Free on-site parking

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Sat 10:00 am - 5:00 pm, Sun 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
badge