JavaScript is not enabled.
Starmark Home Inspections - 18 Reviews - 6931 Huntfield Dr, Charlotte, NC - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (704) 606-8333

Starmark Home Inspections

Claim
marker
6931 Huntfield Dr
Charlotte, NC 28270
marker
(704) 606-8333
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home Inspection

Related categories:

Real Estate

Reviews

( 18 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

John and Robin have been very flexible for my clients. They are professionals and up-to-date, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I totally enjoy working with them, can't wait...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with, I highly recommend 1/24/2014

John and Robin have been very flexible for my clients. They are professionals and up-to-date, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I totally enjoy working with them, can't wait to work with them again soon. more

Highly Recommend 12/1/2013

Robin and John Hill were extremely accommodating in helping us meet our deadline. John was very knowledgeable and helpful. We definitely would recommend Starmark Home Inspections. Ida and Theresa more

Professional, good job. 8/30/2012

This was the 2nd home inspection we've had, when we moved we had to get one on our old house. It was an improvement over the first inspector at the last house, the gentleman that came was most professional and did a very good job. more

Highly recommended. 7/27/2012

Starmark Home Inspections was great. They scheduled everything that needed to be done in a very timely fashion before any deadlines were present. The time of execution of the inspection was great and very comprehensive. They also had contractors on hand to schedule on my behalf when we needed it. It was all very thorough and detailed. The final report was also very comprehensive and detailed. He is a very knowledgeable guy. I would highly recommend Starmark Home Inspections. more

Great folks. I appreciate them all the way around. 6/27/2012

The guy from Starmark Home Inspections was absolutely fantastic. They gave a lot of good pointers, and I think it was money well spent, even if I wasn't the one paying for it. They're very thorough, complete, and detailed in their inspection. We have now fixed many of the items they brought up, and there are a couple more minor ones remaining. more

They would be my first choice again and again! 5/25/2012

Starmark Home Inspections was very professional and open. They were willing to accommodate to our schedule, and they visited on a Sunday. We chose Starmark Home Inspections because he was a veteran. Starmark Home Inspections would be my first choice again and again! James McDaniel more

John was very helpful, very serious, and very thorough in his job. 5/4/2012

I had one home inspected with Starmark Home Inspections and that didn't fall through. Later we hired them again to inspect another home. John told us he was glad that we ended up buying this house as opposed to the first one because it was in better condition. He took a good hour explaining everything to us and he gave us a 40-page report plus pictures. We have the house! more

Excellent inspector. 3/26/2012

Starmark Home Inspections was wonderful. The gentleman that came out to inspect the house I sold and the house that I purchased was thorough, accurate, and extremely attentive to details. He certainly went well above and beyond what I expected. I used to use another inspector but from now on, I will definitely be going to Starmark Home Inspections. I will definitely recommend them. more

Very professional with a personal touch. 12/2/2011

Starmark Home Inspections was very good. John was extremely communicative, proficient, and thorough. He was straightforward about what he saw in the inspection. We reviewed his findings with him verbally before he left and he got the written report to me the very next morning. Based on his thoroughness and sincerity, and the fact that he tells you what he's doing and watching for, I would use him again and would strongly recommend him to anyone else. more

Extremely thorough and easy to work with! 10/31/2011

As a first time buyer, I turned to John at Starmark Home Inspections, to be my inspector. He was really easy to work with. He made the process of finding an inspector easy. He took his time and really explained things and broke them down for me. He was extremely thorough. Fortunately, things went really well for me. Everything was fixable. John was very helpful and I couldn't have done this without him! He really spent the time to look and question everything! more

Excellent. 7/27/2011

Starmark Home Inspections was excellent. They get all 5's! I would highly recommend them. The inspector spent a lot of time with me, answering all my questions, and spending probably more time with me than with a lot of people because I had a lot of extra questions for him. He spent time to show me things and walked outside with me. He was very thorough and showed everything to me. K. Watkins more

Very, very nice people. The inspection was very helpful. 6/29/2011

A relative of mine recommended Starmark Home Inspections to double check my new home before I signed off on it with the contractor. The inspector was very nice, friendly and warm. The service they provide was not required, but I hired them for peace of mind. The inspector did end up finding a few things wrong with the work, and gave me a report to pass on to the builders. The contractor reviewed the report and fixed all of the issues to my satisfaction. The service was a good value, and I'm glad I used Starmark. more

Exceptional Service and Very Professional 3/30/2011

Starmark Home Inspections handled the inspection of my home in a professional and responsible manner. John Hill was very professional and courteous. Mr. Hill was very knowledgable and showed great attention to detail. The final written report was clear and concise. I have recommended Starmark Home Inspections to all of my neighbors and friends. more

Starmark Home Inspections is professional and efficient. 3/29/2011

I had a really good experience working with Starmark Home Inspections. Everything you need is on their website, which is really easy to navigate. They sent me everything I needed on time, even if it was short notice. Things worked out really well. For the inspection, John arrived on time and walked me around the house and he explained everything he as showed and pointed things out to me. He took time to explain stuff somebody wouldn't necessarily know much about or wouldn't have ever thought of. I was very pleased with the service. I highly recommend him. The communication was great, and he was very professional. Overall, it was a great experience. more

John Hill was excellent. 3/23/2011

John Hill was very professional from the very first email and phone call. All communications and commitments were met on time. He discovered about 18 different areas that needed attention prior to closing on the house All items were fixed by the builder Thanks for your help. more

Service and Knowledge Second to None.... 3/22/2011

While living in CT, we contracted with John Hill to inspect our new SC home as it was being built in 2010. He was professional, thorough, and very knowledgeable. Our written inspection reports were very detailed, and John worked closely with our contractor. He also took the time to offer an explanation for things beyond our expertise. We again hired John for our first year inspection, and found him to be an absolute blessing----he is, by far, the best investment in our new home that we've made!!! more

Starmark Home Inspections is wonderful to work with. 2/22/2011

Starmark Home Inspections was really professional. We were very pleased that they came so highly recommended to us from a whole bunch of people we know and trust. John and Robin are really very lovely people. John is very thorough and was happy to answer any and all of our questions. He was really friendly and patient with us throughout the entire process. Even now, we enjoy receiving their monthly email newsletter with helpful tips and suggestions. We would definitely use them again and highly recommend their services. more

Very effective. Excellent communicators. 2/16/2011

The inspector from Starmark Home Inspections was very effective, and very nice. He was really good, and was an excellent communicator. He sat down with me and explained everything in layman's terms. I will definitely recommend them. Pamela Reaves more
< Previous 1 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018

Additional information

  • Neighborhoods:

    Oxford Hunt
badge