JavaScript is not enabled.
Scott Inspection Services - 11 Reviews - 10705 S Roberts Rd # 147, Palos Hills, IL - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (708) 567-9917

Scott Inspection Services

Claim
marker
10705 S Roberts Rd # 147
Palos Hills, IL 60465
marker
(708) 567-9917
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 11 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Great work. Even my agent was impressed with the quality of work.

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Good job 4/1/2013

Great work. Even my agent was impressed with the quality of work. more

Good job 3/6/2013

They did a spectacular job. Very thorough! more

Thanks a lot 2/4/2013

He was extremely thorough in explaining everything, and also put together a comprehensive report with detailed descriptions and photos for each item in the house in a very timely manner. more

Thanks a lot 12/17/2012

The price was right and their scheduling worked well for us. I would recommend them to friends and family more

Thanks 11/6/2012

Reports are easy to understand and available the day of the inspection. When other real estate brokers ask me for an inspector recommendation, Scott is always my first recommendation. more

good service 10/23/2012

He took time during his inspection to show me first hand the major issues and to explain his discovery process. I will recommend Scott Inspection Services with out hesitation in the future. more

Gorgeous ! 10/2/2012

This was my first investment property. I was very pleased with the work that was performed by Scott Inspection Services. more

Great! 9/12/2012

This was my first investment property. I was very pleased with the work that was performed by Scott Inspection Services more

thanks 8/18/2012

Professional, Friendly, Easy to Understand & Honest. Top quality report is delivered timely with ample pictures pointing out the highlights. Unlike every other document I have read in the home purchase process, it even has a summary page. more

Excellent job 2/2/2012

Excellent job, thank you for all your help. The information and reference book are a great help. more

Thanks again 2/2/2012

Thanks again for a very thorough and informative inspection! We feel a lot better now that many of the formerly unknowns are known. more
< Previous 1 Next >
SPRING SALE!!!:
20% OFF all yearly plans
Use spring at checkout. Expires 6/30/2018

Home Inspection Service

Owner Message

  • Scott Inspections has been serving the South Suburbs for over 30 years! We can help with any of your home inspection needs.

    Our services include, but are not limited to:

    ?Inspections for new purchases and refinances
    ?Commercial and residential property inspections
    ?On-site reporting
    ?Licensed, Certified and Insured


    Scott Inspections stands behind all of our work and look forward to hearing from you. A free, 90-day home warranty may be available. Scott Inspections is ITA-trained and a Member of NACHI.. Inspections|Reporting

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon. - Sun. 24 Hours
badge