JavaScript is not enabled.
Pillar To Post - 71 Reviews - 5384 Jade Cir, Orlando, FL - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (407) 582-9009

Pillar To Post

Claim
marker
5384 Jade Cir
Orlando, FL 32812
marker
(407) 582-9009
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 71 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Their service is very timely and effective. The entire process has went well for us and we would like to thank our inspector for doing a job well done. He is very professional and...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Their service is very timely and effective. 4/17/2018

Their service is very timely and effective. The entire process has went well for us and we would like to thank our inspector for doing a job well done. He is very professional and thorough in doing his work. It is definitely worth every penny. more

They exhibited a great knowledge of the building. 3/5/2018

They exhibited a great knowledge of the building. Their knowledge and expertise are really the strength of this company. I would like to commend them for their professionalism as well. more

They definitely did a great job. 1/9/2018

The staff are very professional and they were able to assist us throughout the entire process. I was very pleased with this experience. They definitely did a great job. more

Fair pricing, friendly staff. 8/8/2017

Fair pricing, friendly staff, incredibly thorough inspection. more

Very professional staff 8/6/2017

Very professional staff, helpful and thorough. Staff was eager to help us with our new home construction to ensure we felt confident all was going according to plan. I'd highly recommend them, especially if you're having a home built long distance, like we are. more

Prompt and friendly 7/24/2017

Prompt and friendly. more

Dan was friendly. 7/19/2017

Dan was friendly, punctual, and attentive. more

Very friendly and Easy to work with. 7/16/2017

Very friendly and Easy to work with. more

Pillar to Post is awesome. 7/12/2017

A very thorough and detailed inspection with photos and checklists Pillar to Post is awesome. more

She is great!!! 7/6/2017

She is great!!! Very professional. more

Provided a thorough inspection! 6/19/2017

Provided a thorough inspection! more

Very professional, very pleased. 6/9/2017

Very professional, very pleased. more

Friendly and prompt services 6/6/2017

Friendly and prompt services. more

The inspection was very complete 5/25/2017

The inspection was very complete; the inspector very courteous and professional. The report is easy to understand and was presented in a very detailed binder. I feel we had the best inspection with every concern about acquiring a property having been addressed fully. I would happily recommend Pillar to Post Home Inspectors. more

Your service is excellent 3/29/2017

Your service is excellent I think you just need to continue exactly the same! more

Above and beyond what I expected. 3/22/2017

The professionalism of the staff, the thorough detail provided in the report, and the quality of the inspection. Above and beyond what I expected. more

Our inspector was very thorough 3/14/2017

Our inspector was very thorough, with lots of pictures and a book of helpful house maintenance material (including reas(above and beyond) in answering homeowner questions I've had and have just really had a genuine heart to see us thrive. more

Very informative and thorough with the inspection 2/28/2017

Very informative and thorough with the inspection and delivering the results. more

Fast schedule 2/26/2017

Fast schedule, very good Communication with me, your inspector was on time to start the inspection, awesome aptitude and professionalism. I loved the folder at the end of the inspection and of course the price. Thank you to all of you (Pillar to Post). I will recommend you any time. more

Timely and Effective 2/12/2017

Timely and Effective. more
< Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018

Additional information

  • Neighborhoods:

    Belle Isle
badge