JavaScript is not enabled.
One Stop Inspection Services - 16 Reviews - 1420 Don Ave, Santa Clara, CA - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (510) 493-1757

One Stop Inspection Services

Claim
marker
1420 Don Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95050
marker
(510) 493-1757
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 7 )
( 9 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

I recommend it to all of you that might need this kind of service.

Worst

All reviews seem positive

comfortable 1/8/2013

I felt very comfortable having this company in my home! more

so glad 1/8/2013

I`m glad i used their inspection services and would do so in future too. more

Hello ! 1/8/2013

Hello there! I wanted to give credit to this company as they did wonderful job. more

Highly recommend. 1/8/2013

I recommend it to all of you that might need this kind of service. more

impressed 12/11/2012

I am constantly constantly impressed with everyone there -- they are absolutely the best! more

Great quality service! 12/11/2012

The work performed by this company was great! I will definitely be using them again! more

passion 12/11/2012

This is a rare gem of a company. The owner truly cares more about people than money and serves us and our clients with passion. more

GREAT WORK 12/11/2012

GREAT WORK!! VERY FRIENDLY!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! more

satisfied customer 12/11/2012

I am a satisfied customer of this company and I don’t know whether my review will be of any help to anyone or not. This is for the first time in my life that I am writing a review. more

Thanks! 10/17/2012

Inspector was extremely thorough. The inspection gave me a great to do list of the fixes that were needed on my new 40 year old home. Thanks for your help. more

Nice Service 8/7/2012

One Stop Inspection Services were the most thorough that I have ever attended with my buyer. more

Great 8/7/2012

Inspector was FABULOUS!! He knew exactly what he was talking about and he took the time to explain to us what he was doing. Thanks for doing such a great job, we would definitely refer you to our friends!!!! more

The best 8/7/2012

The inspection was timely and thorough. Explanation during and following the inspection was informative. The follow-up report via Internet was very useful. Would recommend One Stop Inspection Services services to others. more

Great 8/7/2012

Inspector was very professional. He answered all of questions and was quite thorough with the inspection. I would definitely refer him to others. more

Great 8/7/2012

The work is very professional and prompt. The report on the web was very prompt, to the point, and very helpful for my next steps in working with the seller. Thanks. more

One Stop Inspection Services 6/25/2010

One Stop Inspection Services offers Home and Real Estate Inspections in Santa Clara, CA. 510-493-1757 more
< Previous 1 Next >
SPRING SALE!!!:
20% OFF all yearly plans
Use spring at checkout. Expires 6/30/2018
badge