JavaScript is not enabled.
Napa Valley Home Inspections - 59 Reviews - 28 Blossom Court W., Napa, CA - Management Consultants & Services Reviews - Phone (707) 260-5524
top 10

Napa Valley Home Inspections

Claim
marker
28 Blossom Court W.
Napa, CA 94558
marker
(707) 260-5524
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

Napa Valley Home Inspections - Napa, CA

Reviews

( 52 )
( 6 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

Very professional and arrived on time. Answered clients questions in detail and didn't rush through the inspection

Worst

Very professional, well originized,did a good job.

Very satisfied 2/15/2013

Very professional and arrived on time. Answered clients questions in detail and didn't rush through the inspection more

Excellent Experience 2/15/2013

Our inspector, Dean Alm, is a knowledgeable professional who thoroughly evaluated the home, answered our questions, and produced an excellent report with clear descriptions and photographs. We would recommend Mr. Alm's work and would use him in the future. more

Communication is excellent 12/21/2012

With any inspection service communication is a key factor for success. This company always provides excellent communication. They let you know when the inspection is scheduled and when the report will be done. If changes occure they let you know ASAP. We higly recommend them! RESPONSE FROM Napa Valley Home Inspections: Thank you John, always a pleasure to see a happy client. I'm Looking forward to a great new year in the bay area. more

Excellent choice for an inspector 10/29/2012

I have experience with buying homes and have use many inspectors. Dean is not only professional, but he is extremely detailed and accurate. He inspected two homes for me and I decided to pass on one purchase solely on the results of his inspection. When my second offer was accepted, I didn't hesitate; I called Dean. I knew exactly what I was buying after reviewing his report. I will use him again when I make another home purchase. more

Excellent Job! 10/29/2012

Dean recently did a home inspection for my home to be in St Helena. He was extremely thorough and professional. He even insisted I be there so that he could explain each detail and he was honest about what needed to be fixed right away versus what could wait. I would certainly use him again and would recommend him to anyone! more

Excellent and very thorough 8/27/2012

Dean was very friendly, easy to talk to and professional. He took a lot of time, many photos and included explanations of things which needed fixing. He included a lot of information so that I felt very secure knowing that he had indeed gone over every square inch of the house and knew what he was talking about. Not someone out to make a quick buck but someone who genuinely had the buyer's best interest at heart. Thank you Dean! RESPONSE FROM Napa Valley Home Inspections: Thank you Freya, I hope it's a happy home for many years and many many birthday parties. more

Excellent Service! 8/20/2012

Dean was a great welcome to Napa. He was completely accommodating with our lightening fast closing schedule, and went above and beyond in making sure that we were comfortable with his findings. He was extremely thorough and saved us from buying a home missing important permits. We were eventually able to get the permit issue resolved and are enjoying our new home with great peace of mind. more

home inspection 8/13/2012

I called Napa valley home inspections they were very courteous and helpful. I was purchasing an occupied investment home and they were able to work around the needs of the tenant and get every thing don in a short amount of time for a reasonable cost and instead of getting a roof and pest inspection separate he bundled them all together for me. I would highly recommend Dean with Napa valley inspection more

The home inspection was very thurough and was explained to me in terms that I could easily understand. 8/12/2012

This is my first time going through the home buying process, and I don't know a lot about construction. However, Dean walked me through all of the points that he found on the house and gave me tips on how to fix them. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone looking to buy a home. RESPONSE FROM Napa Valley Home Inspections: Thank's Keaton more

Great guy with great knowledge 8/12/2012

Dean is a very personable person. At the time we met, he was very courteous and friendly. During our inspection, I followed him around and he pointed out various items of things to consider and keep an eye on but were not an issue at the time. He thoroughly explained everything and ensure we had no questions before departing. He was extremely fast in returning the written report. I will certainly be requesting more from Dean in the near future. RESPONSE FROM Napa Valley Home Inspections: Thank's Patrick, best wishes. more

Responsive, knowledgeable, thorough, and timely 6/16/2012

Dean knows his stuff and is great to work with, both personally and professionally. He takes the time to do a very thorough inspection, and then goes over everything in detail to insure your understanding. He is able to explain the technical in layman's terms, and takes good photos to support his observations and findings. more

Great experience. Very helpful, informative and thorough. 4/28/2012

Dean was very helpful and gave me extensive information about all aspects of my home which gave me great peace of mind. RESPONSE FROM Napa Valley Home Inspections: Thank you Nicole; congratulations on a smart start to your new home. more

Outstanding service! 4/13/2012

Dean offered excellent customer service from the first call to the minute he left the property. His inspections are very thorough and precise. He encouraged me to stay and learn about my house as he inspected. He showed and explained findings to me as we went along. He took well over 100 detailed pictures of everything he inspected. The report was delivered promptly and very detailed, clear, organized and easy to follow. His prices are comparable to the market. Lastly, I will not hesitate to refer him to anyone in need of a home inspection. Thanks again Dean! more

Prompt, professional, punctual and prepared 3/12/2012

Dean has a great eye when inspecting homes. He was able to point out numerous items that needed addressing. His report was prompt, well documented and full of helpful pictures and recommendations. Would I use him again, you betcha!!!!! more


a nice challenge 2/7/2012

Dean did an excellent job with his inspection of our house. We gave him a nice challenge, since the main house is only 10 years old with very few problems. The guest house, however, is over 40 years with work of varying quality through the years. His reports were accurate, to the point and accompanied by photos to document his findings. I would highly recommend him to anybody for a very good contractor's inspection. George V 707-328-3775 more

Great service 1/29/2012

I was very pleased with what a thorough inspection we received. I would most definitely recommend to any friends or family looking to buy a home. Thank you so much. more

excellent, very thorough. 11/25/2011

Mr. Alm walked me around the house and went over all the areas inspected and areas of concern and level of concern. He was clear about what needed to be taken care of immediately and what items were not imminent. more

Dean was great! Within 24hrs of inspection, he provided a very thorough report with pictures included. 11/23/2011

I would highly recommend! RESPONSE FROM Napa Valley Home Inspections: Love those homes from the 50's but you need to know what you are buying that hides below the surface. A great home that is sure to stand the test of time here in Napa. more

Inspections... Worth Every Dollar! 11/22/2011

Still working with Inspector as I continue in my search for a suitable used mobile home. Dean has been objective, detailed and provided critical information on units he looked at for me. The inspections allowed me to avoid making a purchase that would have cost me alot of money in repairs in the fairly immediate future. Invaluable service during these difficult financial times, where every dollar matters and what your eye doesn't catch, the Inspector's eye will. Thank you. Patricia McMahon more
< Previous 1 2 3 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018

Happy homes need a smart start!

Additional information

  • Hours:

    M-F 7am-6pm, Sa 8am-6pm, Su Closed
badge