JavaScript is not enabled.
Inspect This Home Inspections LLC - 16 Reviews - 93 Worth St, New York, NY - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (516) 330-3870

Inspect This Home Inspections LLC

Claim
marker
93 Worth St
New York, NY 10013
marker
(516) 330-3870
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

Inspect This Home Inspections LLC - New York, NY

Reviews

( 16 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Inspect This Home Inspections LLC did an perfect job of showing and explaining to me their in-depth findings and reporting. I am recommending Inspect This Home Inspections LLC to ...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

No comparison! 2/12/2012

Inspect This Home Inspections LLC did an perfect job of showing and explaining to me their in-depth findings and reporting. I am recommending Inspect This Home Inspections LLC to any of my friends who are looking for a Home Inspection. Thanks!! more

Real Estate Inspections 8/12/2010

Thank you so much for your very detailed inspection. more

New York, NY 8/12/2010

It was great working with you and we appreciate the fast turnaround on the report. Best Service in New York, NY more

Home Inspectors 8/12/2010

Buying a home is a very large investment, emotionally as well as financially. But peace of mind is priceless. more

Thank you 8/12/2010

Thank you for doing such a complete and thorough job yesterday more

House inspection 8/12/2010

We got your house inspection report. We are very happy with your work. more

Building Inspection 8/5/2010

Thanks, I will recommend you for sure to future clients more

Excellent job 8/5/2010

Excellent job, thank you for all your help more

Fast, professional service 8/5/2010

Thank you for your quick response to completing the inspection on my recent sale. I can always count on you for fast, professional service. more

No Comparison 8/4/2010

Inspect This Home Inspections LLC are the very best home inspection company I've ever worked with - there's no comparison more

Home Inspection 8/4/2010

Really good and reliable Home Inspection Services in New York, NY more

Building Inspection 8/3/2010

Inspect This Home Inspections LLC is providing fast and reliable Home Inspections and Building Inspection Services in New York, NY and the local area. more
< Previous 1 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018

Inspect This Home Now With No Buyers Remorse Later

Owner Message

  • Inspect This Home Inspections LLC realizes that the purchase of a home is probably the largest and most exciting investment you will ever make. It is difficult to remove any emotional attachment you may have for a home due to its location, style, and setting. A home inspection will help you learn as much as you can about the property you are considering buying in an effort to help you make a more informed decision as a buyer.


    Home inspections are the basis for any home owner to know exactly what is happening throughout their house. More often than not, there are underlying problems throughout a home that the owners are unaware of. As home inspectors, it is our job to determine the value and conditions of any given home, and we have been doing this for years throughout New York City. The people of NYC know to trust us and so should you.


    Having nothing but the most professional of home inspectors should be the only way to go. We have built a reputation throughout New York as a reliable home inspection company that gets the job done right, and at a reasonable cost. No matter the type of inspection; we are here to provide it for you with the best customer care you will find. Call us today to set up an inspection.


    Our philosophy at Inspect This Home Inspections LLC is to inspect each home with the utmost care, to be thorough, and to explain our findings clearly for each client. Lou Rubino is a licensed home inspector, and has performed thousands of home inspections throughout his career.


    Whether you need a pre-purchase, pre-list, or general home inspection, a Inspect This Home Inspections LLC inspector is available to discuss how our services can meet your needs. Our impartial and experienced inspector can help you make an educated real estate investment. We will discuss with you the top 10 defects found in most homes


    Give Us A Call Today!. The decision to sell or purchase a home is an important decision,and how better to proceed than with accurate and reliable information about the property in question. When inspecting any given home,we use nothing but the utmost of thoroughness to get the job done. Something however small or minor that could be missed in an improper inspection could have detrimental effects at a later time. When it comes to your home,you should take no risks and call a professional home inspection company like ourselves.


    Whether you live in Long Island,or right in New York City,call Inspect This Home Inspections LLC to set up an appointment and we will be over to your house in no time. The home inspectors that will inspect your house will give you nothing but the best customer service around. We pride ourselves on that,and that is why we have built the wonderful reputation that we have. So for any and all of your home inspection needs,we want you to trust us to get the job done right.


    All inspections from Inspect This Home Inspections LLC evaluate all interior and exterior components and systems including the roof,basement,heating,cooling,ventilation,insulation,plumbing,structure,electrical,and the lot.


    * New York Apartment Building Inspections
    * New York Apartment Complex Inspections
    * New York Basement Inspections
    * New York Builder Warranty Inspections
    * New York Chinese Drywall Inspections
    * New York Commercial Inspections
    * NY Crawlspace Inspection

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon-Sat 8am-6pm, Sun Closed, Appointments Available
  • Neighborhoods:

    Downtown, Civic Center
badge