JavaScript is not enabled.
Inspect The Best, LLC - 36 Reviews - 12400 Ventura Blvd, Studio City, CA - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (310) 779-6640

Inspect The Best, LLC

Claim
marker
12400 Ventura Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
marker
(310) 779-6640
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home Inspection

Related categories:

Real Estate

Reviews

( 36 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

This company's report was the most complete report I have ever seen. Don't buy a property until you have it inspected by these guys.

Worst

All reviews seem positive

This the company you want to inspect a property 12/3/2013

This company's report was the most complete report I have ever seen. Don't buy a property until you have it inspected by these guys. more

Very good service and thorough work. 9/16/2013

I was searching for an inspection company and came across Inspect the Best. After doing some research I found they were on 2012 Angie's List as a profiled company. I called a few other places and didn't receive the answers I was looking for. Once I called Inspect the Best, the lady was very cordial and made an appointment right away. Chris the inspector showed up earlier than appointment time and was already taking pictures of the area. He was professional and very thorough. He took his time in each area of the house and if I had any questions he answered them without any hesitation. As a first time home buyer your always new to the process, Inspect the Best took a lot of pressure off with a detailed report and good feedback. They even had the report ready less than 24 hours later emailed directly to me! They are also very well priced. Overall I am completely satisfied with his work and inspection report. I will recommend. more

For home inspections they are definitely the best. 1/16/2013

Me. Nash is on top of every detail in his report. He knows what he is doing and there is nobody else better to hire. more

Great service. very detailed 9/19/2012

This is very good company. The inspector allways on time. They inspect everthing. great service and very detailed. more

The BEST for Home Inspection 8/20/2012

I was buying a house from FNMA and they were impossible to deal with; they gave me very little time to have the house inspected. I called 2 other inspectors who were not available in the time frame I needed, but when I called Jami at Inspect the Best she was able to fit me in. The inspection was very thorough and I received the detailed report by email within 48 hours. Even with the rush job, their price was still the best. more

A very thorough inspection. 7/15/2012

I made an offer to buy a house that was built in the 1950s. The offer was accepted and I had a limited amount of time to have the house inspected so that I could back out if the repairs would be too costly. I called Inspect the Best and spoke to Jami who was very accommodating in scheduling the inspection which happened in 2 days and I received the report by email in less than 36 hours. The report was very detailed with photos and I liked the way there was a summary of work that needed to be done in the front of the report and then all the details in the body of the report which was 64 pages. I was present at the inspection so I could see all the time and work involved in doing a thorough job......and the price was very competitive. more

Chris is the best! 7/7/2012

Chris from Inspect The Best is knowlegeable and thorough. His work is very detailed and excellent. Report is organianized and easy to understand. Will use his service again in the near future. R Wong more

Very happy with inspection 7/6/2012

Inspector came in on time, did inspection in timely manner, explained a lot of things. We are happy more

Premium Service 12/29/2011

Chris was very professional and took extra time to explain everything. He didn't rush through it and was very patient with my picky questions. I couldn't imagine anyone doing a better job. He was extremely knowledgeable. This was a "fixed-up" house and Chris spotted so many things that the seller overlooked. more

Inspect the Best IS the best! 12/2/2011

Our inspector, Chris Nash, had a wealth of information about the property, and offered great advice. He was quick and thorough, and very pleasant. Our inspection report was delivered early the following day and was clear and concise. As an agent, I would definitely use Inspect the Best in the future. more

Service~ 12/1/2011

Thanks to Inspect the Best/ Chris Nash for an unbelievable "rock star" 2 hour response time for an Inspection at a property my buyer needed help with- professional, courteous, timely, accommodating and dependable... Best, Todd @ www.OmegaGroup.LA more

The Best Inspection Company I Have Encountered 11/30/2011

My name is Justin Shore and I have been a Top Producer with Pinnacle Estate Properties Inc. for seven years. The physical inspection many times is most important diligence within a given purchase transaction. Inspect the Best has consistently provided me with an elite and professional service. Chris Nash is a well-qualified and thorough professional. He answers all of my Client's questions and is always available for additional consultation if needed. I will continue to recommend Inspect the Best to my Clients. more

Inspect the Best is the Best 11/30/2011

Chris is the most thorough inspector I have ever seen. As a buyer you want someone on your side who is not easily swayed by the selling agent. When I heard from the seller rep that it was one of the longest inspection ever it was music to my ears. Inspect the best is professional and will leave no stone unturned. You can go with the rest or go WITH THE BEST! more

Very thorough explanation of the property good and bad aspect or features. 11/30/2011

Thanks for a detailed report Chris, I would recommend to my friends and families. more


Excellent job done, Very detail and clear on the report, 7/27/2011

Great experience for everything. Thanks a lot !!!! more

Inspect the Best is the BEST! 7/27/2011

Inspect the Best knows how to do business. Chris Nash has infinite knowledge of construction and is very thorough in his investigation. His company uses technology to their advantage which makes them very fast in reporting. They offer the best customer service and I would not think of using anyone else EVER! A++++ Raul Arevalo more

Professional. 2/15/2011

Great service. Takes time to go over all important aspects of inspection and readily responds to questions. Came highly recommended Very knowledgeable and thorough. more

The best! 2/14/2011

Chris is amazing. Very friendly extremely professional and always goes out of his way. more

What a terrific company! Inspect-The-Best is truly the BEST! 11/30/2010

Chris Nash was absolutely fantastic, and thorough, and so detailed (and patient with me 'cause I asked a million questions). He was a knowledgeable educator as well as an inspector. He was very free with his advice, open-mindedness and recommendations throughout the entire inspection process. Personally, I learned a lot about this property that I will eventually own. So I would definitely recommend this Home Inspection Company to anyone. If you need me as a referral, let me know because you gotta meet Chris! more
< Previous 1 2 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon-Fri: 7:00am-7:00pm Sat-Sun: 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Neighborhoods:

    Studio City
badge