JavaScript is not enabled.
Expert Home Inspection Inc - 16 Reviews - 97 Newark Pompton Tpke, Wayne, NJ - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (973) 271-7234

Expert Home Inspection Inc

Claim
marker
97 Newark Pompton Tpke
Wayne, NJ 07470
marker
(973) 271-7234
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home Inspection

Related categories:

Real Estate

Reviews

( 15 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

I was very impressed with the professional attitude of the inspector and his forthrightness. To deal with someone whose professionalism exudes their personal insight is a rarity i...

Worst

I'd highly recommend to avoid the so called Expert Home Inspection no matter how good David advertises himself. He missed 2 important things (the broken rail in the balcony and th...

Missed 2 important spots and wouldn't admit it 4/20/2016

I'd highly recommend to avoid the so called Expert Home Inspection no matter how good David advertises himself. He missed 2 important things (the broken rail in the balcony and the drain in the middle of the kitchen which was half covered by cabinets). I had to tell him to include the drain in the report because I knew it was there. So I sent him the pictures myself. As for the broken rail - I only noticed it after we sent the report to the seller. Instead of admitting his fault he started to blame me that I was harassing him. The guy has a lot of attitude problems. Avoid at all cost. more

Great Service 5/11/2012

I was very impressed with the professional attitude of the inspector and his forthrightness. To deal with someone whose professionalism exudes their personal insight is a rarity in today’s way of things. I will definitely refer this company to others; and feel very comfortable doing so. more

Best In Town 5/11/2012

Very detailed information and thorough. Inspector was very professional and patient when providing the info to me. more

Great Job 5/11/2012

Inspector did an excellent job in the inspection of my new home. I felt he was VERY thorough. His verbal explanation was easily understood, and his timely submitted written report was most informative. I would definitely recommend and use his services again. more

Trustworthy, honest home inspection service company 4/20/2012

We purchased our first home recently and used Mr. Stewart of Expert Home Inspection as our inspector. We had previously used another inspector on a house purchase that fell through. This difference in Expert Home Inspections and the other inspector that we used were night and day. We did not feel rushed at all, and Mr. Stewart made us feel very comfortable during the inspection process. He pointed out several issues of concern that we never would have caught and made us feel very comfortable with our new home purchase. Buying a home can be a very stressful thing to do and this company made the process much easier and made us a lot more confident that the house we bought was solid without any hidden problems. I don't normally write reviews for companies, but in this case because of the excellent service I felt it was warrented. Our realtor also commented that Expert Home Inspection really did a very thorough job compared to most ofhter inspectors that she had used in the past. I strongly recommend Dave Stewart and Expert Home Inspection to anyone in need of this service. Lauren Tompkins more

Home Inspection 7/12/2011

Exceptional service on a very good prices. more

Great service 7/12/2011

Expert Home Inspections Inc. did an outstanding job of showing and explaining to me their various findings and observations. I will refer David Stewart to any of my friends who are in the market for a Home Inspection. Thank you David!! more

Excellent service 7/12/2011

David was very helpful and answered all our questions. I really liked that David spent an extra few minutes going over everything regarding the pool with us. Expert Home Inspections Inc is friendly and truly wonderful to work with. more

Great home inspection service 7/12/2011

Expert Home Inspections Inc. did a great job of showing their findings and conclusions. If you're looking for a home inspector, David is it! more

Home Inspection Service Wayne NJ 7/12/2011

We need more companies like Expert Home Inspections Inc. that provide services like this, that care about clients and that are professional on the job. Thank you for your services. more

Home Inspection Service Wayne NJ 7/12/2011

David is the very best home inspector I've ever worked with - there's no comparison. more

Expert Home Inspection Inc. 7/12/2011

We need more companies that provide top-notch service and dependable results like Integrity One Home Inspections does. There is nobody else like this in my 20 years of experience. Thank you for your services. more

Super! 7/12/2011

You guys did great job in a very important moment. Thank you for your great service and affordable prices. more

Great! 7/12/2011

Thank you for your excellent job! more

Home Inspector Wayne NJ 7/12/2011

Great service on affordable prices! more

Home Inspection,Home Inspector 7/5/2011

If you need home inspector, I am offering you to check the guys from Expert Home Inspection Inc. - good service and good price also. more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018
badge