JavaScript is not enabled.
Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - 15 Reviews - 130 Shalimar Dr, San Antonio, TX - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (210) 771-2558

Bert at Texas Inspection Firm

Claim
marker
130 Shalimar Dr
San Antonio, TX 78213
marker
(210) 771-2558
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home & Garden , Home Inspection

Related categories:

Real Estate

Photos

Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - San Antonio, TX
Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - San Antonio, TX
Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - San Antonio, TX
Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - San Antonio, TX
Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - San Antonio, TX
Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - San Antonio, TX
Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - San Antonio, TX
Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - San Antonio, TX
Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - San Antonio, TX
Bert at Texas Inspection Firm - San Antonio, TX

Reviews

( 12 )
( 3 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

The level of service at Bert at Texas Inspection Firm is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Bert at Texas Inspection Firm 12/21/2010

OUTSTANDING JOB! last minute request was done quickly and professionally! They were a great help and solved all my problems! Would and will use them again! more

Inspection in San Antonio 12/21/2010

The overall experience was absolutely spectacular. The finished results far exceeded my expectations. I could not be happier with Bert at Texas Inspection Firm and will go back to them with all of my inspection needs.? more

Amazing 12/21/2010

We just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond our expectations. No one else would have even thought about doing what you did! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you again for such great service! more

Bert at Texas Inspection Firm 12/21/2010

The level of service at Bert at Texas Inspection Firm is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you! more

First-class professional 12/21/2010

Bert at Texas Inspection Firm has provided excellent inspection service for us. I appreciate their willingness to adapt as our needs change. I have not experienced this type of service customization from past companies and I look forward to a long working relationship. more

Recommendable 12/21/2010

We just wanted to thank you again for the work you did. I highly recommend Bert at Texas Inspection Firm services! more

Bert at Texas Inspection Firm 12/21/2010

Everything was great! We were extremely pleased with everything that was done. Wonderful home inspection. more

Bert at Texas 12/21/2010

Just wanted to let you know that I was extremely happy with the work that was done. I will highly recommend your company's Bert at Texas services! more

Best in San Antonio 12/21/2010

I used Bert at Texas Inspection Firm's service. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of inspection service. more

Bert at Texas Inspection Firm 12/21/2010

Bert at Texas Inspection Firm 130 Shalimar Dr San Antonio, TX 78213 (210) 771-2558 http://texasinspectionfirm.com/ The Texas Inspection Firm (TIF) is a Multi- State Real Estate Inspection Firm providing both residential and commercial inspections for roperty owners and potential buyers. Home Inspection, Commercial Inspections, Real Estate Inspections, Home Inspector, Inspection more
< Previous 1 Next >
HOLIDAY SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 3/1/2019

Additional information

  • Neighborhoods:

    Northeast San Antonio, North Central
badge