JavaScript is not enabled.
Accurate Auto Body Inc - 16 Reviews - 9042 Willows Rd NE, Redmond, WA - Auto Glass Repair Reviews - Phone (425) 883-2450

Accurate Auto Body Inc

9042 Willows Rd NE
Redmond, WA 98052
(425) 883-2450
Incorrect info? Correct your listing


Accurate Auto Body Inc - Redmond, WA
Accurate Auto Body Inc - Redmond, WA
Accurate Auto Body Inc - Redmond, WA
Accurate Auto Body Inc - Redmond, WA
Accurate Auto Body Inc - Redmond, WA
Accurate Auto Body Inc - Redmond, WA
Accurate Auto Body Inc - Redmond, WA
Accurate Auto Body Inc - Redmond, WA
Accurate Auto Body Inc - Redmond, WA


( 7 )
( 2 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 7 )


I was in an accident and was referred here by the Subaru dealership, since I didn't know any collision repair shops in area to go to. They did a fantastic and thorough job on my ...


They would tell me they would get back to me and then I wouldn't hear anything for days. I'd call and every time I called they changed their story. I ended up paying way too muc...

Great Customer Service and Repair Work 4/6/2012

I was in an accident and was referred here by the Subaru dealership, since I didn't know any collision repair shops in area to go to. They did a fantastic and thorough job on my car. It looks wonderful and no signs of the repair at all, trust me I looked. Paint match perfect, repair perfect, customer service top notch! On top of that they detailed the inside of my car too, to bad that is not included in the life time warranty of the repairs. I would go back again. (On a side note the length for the repair was extended because, get this, they found additional damage and wanted to be sure insurance approved so they could repair it RIGHT) Pros: null Cons: null more

Poor communication 10/14/2011

They would tell me they would get back to me and then I wouldn't hear anything for days. I'd call and every time I called they changed their story. I ended up paying way too much for what I consider inferior work. more

They Don't Do What They Say They Will 9/13/2011

I took my car to Accurate Auto Body for a repair after an accident. They told me it would be 2-3 days before the car was finished and ready for me to pick up. Every time I called after those 3 days were up I was given a different story as to why the car wasn't ready and what was wrong with it. I ended up being without a car for 3 weeks. I definitely wouldn't recommend this place to anyone! more

Do not take your car here 8/10/2011

Our experience was really bad. The cost was over twice what they quoted, they had the car over 7 times longer than they said and we were not satisfied with their work more


Outstanding Service from the minute I walked through the door.\r The car looks better now than it did before the accident....and it was ready when they promised. more

What a shame. 9/27/2010

I contacted this body shop about a car I'd scratched to find out the estimated cost from the damage so I could either pay for it or contact my insurance company. The scratch happened in a parking lot and I didn't know who the owner of the car was, so I'd left a note, and when my phone call was returned I had a difficult time understanding everything that was being said by a very nice man with an accent that I'm just not used to. I tried my best to give Le Ann the information I had but she was very snotty to me and acted very inconvenienced that she would actually have to look up the estimate herself (a feat which took her all of about 30 seconds). I told her my email address twice and asked her to send me a copy of the estimate. She said she would. Five hours later, I had not received a copy of the estimate, so I called back and asked about it. Le Ann told me that she'd sent it the first time and that it must have gone through since she hadn't gotten it back. Again, I tried to confirm my email address with her and again she was rude and acted like I was bothering her. Still didn't have it the next day, so I emailed the company and said that I wasn't sure what had happened, whether I had been unclear or whether my email address had been typed in wrong (I was trying to be nice - I knew I'd told her the correct address multiple times), but that I hadn't received the estimate and could they just reply to the address I was writing from to try one more time? Amazingly enough, when she replied two days later, it worked. She had been typing in my email address incorrectly. However, she sent me the wrong estimate. She sent me the correct one about an hour and a half later but never apologized for any of the mistakes she'd made. I don't expect perfection because I know I'm not perfect myself. But I do expect a company to be polite and apologize when they screw up. Unfortunately, when you work at the front desk (or so I assume Le Ann does) and are the first point of contact for a potential customer, you *are* the face and voice of the company. I was so turned off by her unprofessional attitude that I will never use this shop and I will tell anyone I know who needs body work done to go somewhere else. RESPONSE FROM Accurate Auto Body: Chris, I am sorry that you are so frustrated with our company. LeAnn attempted to send you out the email as you requested. When you called back saying that you hadn't received it, she verified your email address with you. It was the same one you originally gave to her. She sent out the estimate to you again. This was Friday afternoon. It wasn't until I received your email on Monday morning (we are closed for the weekend, which is why it took two days to respond) that I realized that the number "2" was missing from the email address she had verified with you. I immediately forwarded the original email that she sent you, with an explanation, so that you could see for yourself what had happened. I also sent it to the second email that you provided to make sure that you received it at both addresses. Coincidentally, we had two Honda Odyssey estimates that day, both with "Foreign" last names. As much as LeAnn tried to gather the correct information from you, she chose the wrong estimate. Once she realized that, she emailed you the correct estimate. She also sent you an apology email for any inconvenience that she may have caused. If you decide to change your mind about using our shop for your repair, I will gladly give you 10 off any non-insurance portion of the estimate. Linda more

They're the best! 8/18/2010

Accurate Auto Body will take you in and take care of you like you are one of their own. They will fix everything for you. Accurate Auto Body works well with all insurance companies. Really, they completely deal with everything and take the worry out of the whole process. I have used them multiple times and would never go anywhere else. more

They do great work. 7/20/2010

I had 5 cars, and Accurate Auto Body has fixed all 5. One of the times my Jag was hit. They smacked the back. Accurate Auto Body repaired the damage and did a great job. They are good; the insurance has tried to recommend someone else, but I won't take it to anyone but Accurate Auto Body. I have had good experiences, and they do great work. I have never had any problems with the paint. They strip the old paint, prime it, and paint over. Everything is taken down and they start over. It really has been a great experience working with them. more

They do great work and work well with insurance companies. 7/6/2010

Accurate Auto Body has been very good about keeping thing going when working with the insurance company. When an accident occurred that was another person's fault, they were good at keeping up with everything. They were able to have the insurance do the evaluations and approvals that were needed. They are very good at repairs. The body looks beautiful. I have used them several times, and I continue to use them because I think they do great work. The service is not real fast, but I don't think you should rush it because they will do the best job if they have enough time. If what you want is really fast work, you should probably go somewhere else, but if you want a good job, go to Accurate Auto Body. more

OUTSTANDING!! 9/27/2008

I've always been apprehensive when taking my car to auto body shops. I find the most of them are just trying to make an extra buck. This shop was different. They gave me a fair price and explained every detail to me. They also called repeatedly to give me updates on the progress they were making. They gave me an intial time of 5 days but that turned into 7 because my insurance adjuster couldn't get their act together with their own estimate. It was worth the wait though. You can't even tell where the damage was. I don't know what these other people reviewers are talking about. They did an excellent job and there was no additional damage. Even if there was, they offer a LIFETIME GUARANTEE!! What other shop does that? AMAZING!!! I definitely recommend this place and will go back should the need arise. If you have damage to your vehicle, don't hesitate...GO NOW! You will be impressed. more

great job! 2/14/2008

I was VERY impressed with the repair on my car. My car looks great. The estimator went over my estimate thoroughly with me before I had it repaired and kept me posted on the repair process. My car was cleaned and vacuumed when I picked it up.\r Great job. I hope I never have to go back but if I get in another accident, I will go there! more

Returned with additional damage 11/13/2007

They returned my car with additional damage caused while in their custody. I brought the car home only to find the bottom of my bumper was severly scraped and paint was chipping off. They were not forthcoming with an explanation or help. My question as to how this could happen on their lot is still unanswered. I believe their shady looking crew may have gone for a joy ride. They even insinutated that I damaged it in the day it took me to find the damage even though they had photo evidence of before and after the work was done. Now I am left with a bumper that is perfect in 1 spot and looks out of place as they would only repair the exact damage they created. DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE.\r \r They also did not do a quality control check when they returned my car the first time and there was bad orange peel at the repaired area and also scratches along the top of my quarter panel from what looked like an extension cord being dragged across it many times. more

Can't recommend 3/27/2007

1 week estimate turned into 3 weeks (after I was told all parts are in)\r Overspray all over windshield was frustrating for ME to fix\r Scratches to plastic inside car where window was replaced\r Wipers misaligned (no work to wipers was necessary)\r \r I can't recommned this shop and certainly will go elsewhere if work needed again. more

DONT GO 2/8/2007

First they told me that my car would be ready in 5 days. Then, after 5 days had gone by, they told me it would be another week. After another week had gone by, they told me it would be ready in three days! Does this sound like a place you want to leave your car? more

Good service 8/10/2006

A local place a very good service. THey have done a good job in the repair of my car. I was apprehensive initially. But turned out to be a very good job. They attend to all your queries and apprehensions patiently and serve well. The technicians seem to be a pro. Did not take too much time to locate the issue and suggested the right quote as well. More importantly they told me of those parts that are good and why they do not require replacements, which is not the case with most repair shops. PROS: Service, work, price CONS: None that I can think of! more

Excellent work, timely and honest 2/20/2005

Accurate Auto Body repaired my wrecked vehicle like I never had an accident. They were very honest and gave me written estimates on all parts and labor so I knew exactly what the charges would be. They even drove me to work and picked me up when the car was done! Their staff went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied with the job they did. My insurance recommended them and I know why after having them repair my car! more
< Previous 1 Next >
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018

We Meet By Accident

Owner Message

  • The mission at Accurate Auto Body is as true today as it was 11 years ago. Satisfying our customers and exceeding customer expectations is our first priority. Quality has always been and will always remain our key competitive advantage; quality in the way we relate to our customers, quality of service, and quality of the end product. Well-trained and motivated employees acting with the highest integrity are critical to our success. Equipping our paint and body shop with modern technology ensures the highest standards of restoration on today's complex vehicles, including foreign and domestic. Our technicians are continually trained in the latest methods required in the automotive industry. A partnership based on trust with suppliers promotes innovation and distinction. Respect for the environment is guiding principle in the conduct of our business. As members of the business community, we adhere to a code of ethics and to our pledge of honesty, integrity, safety and craftsmanship. Finally, we recognize that apathy will dishonor the history, pride and tradition of this company. We will not allow this to happen. Tim and Linda Lewis have owned and operated Accurate Auto Body since December 1994.. * All Insurance Claims Welcome * Lifetime Guarantee on All Repairs * Electronic Laser Measuring * Expert Color Matching * Rental Cars Arranged * All Makes * All Models * BMW * Mercedes * Lexus,Jaguar * GM Certified * I-Car Gold Shop Our facility is 12,000 square feet,in which 6,000 square feet is dedicated to vehicle repair. This area can easily accommodate 25-30 vehicles. It is equipped with two above ground hoists,5 frame racks and a Genesis Velocity measuring system. Our painting department boasts two downdraft heated prep decks and two downdraft bake paint booths. This 4,000 square foot area can hold up to 20 vehicles in progress. We also have an aluminum clean room dedicated wholly to aluminum vehicles. We are proud that we are the only certified aluminum Jaguar repair shop north of Los Angeles. We are one of two aluminum repair facilities in the State of Washington for BMW.

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon-Fri 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Neighborhoods:

    Downtown, Sammamish Valley