JavaScript is not enabled.
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - 70 Reviews - 4949 Hamilton Wolfe Rd #15103, San Antonio, TX - Home & Garden Reviews - Phone (210) 663-0011

A to Z Inspections and Consulting

Claim
marker
4949 Hamilton Wolfe Rd #15103
San Antonio, TX 78229
marker
(210) 663-0011
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home & Garden

Related categories:

Photos

A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX
A to Z Inspections and Consulting - San Antonio, TX

Reviews

( 60 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Very detailed information and thorough. The home inspector was very professional and patient when providing the info to me

Worst

All reviews seem positive

The home inspector was very professional 3/25/2011

Very detailed information and thorough. The home inspector was very professional and patient when providing the info to me more

We will certainly recommend your services 3/25/2011

Thank you for your detailed inspection of our new home. It helped to make our move an easy transition. We will certainly recommend your services. more

Recommended home inspections! 3/25/2011

The home inspector was very professional. I would recommend A to Z Inspections and Consulting - Home Inspections, Inspector San Antonio TX Inspectors to anyone needing this service more

It was a great experience 3/25/2011

It was a great experience, the inspector was available immediately and did a great job, explaining every little detail of the house. Very professional and very fair price. more

Great home inspections 3/25/2011

Thank you, the pictures were great and you made the report easy to read. We will contact you for our future inspection needs more

Thorough home inspector 1/31/2011

He was very thorough and answered all my questions and those of my parents and realtor. more

Great inspection service! 1/31/2011

Mark Fernandez was our inspector and he was extremely thorough, very knowledgeable and pleasant. more

Good real estate inspection 1/31/2011

I believe I gained valuable information about the property, and I was also encouraged to seek outside sources (contractors/town) for answers to questions which were not immediately available at the property. The inspector was articulate and clear in his explanations and evaluations. more

Great home inspector! 1/31/2011

The inspection on the property was very thorough, informative and professional. From beginning to end, I was encouraged to ask questions and seek clarification on every aspect of the property's construction, mechanical systems and maintenance. Thank you for your help! more

Helpful home inspector! 1/31/2011

Mark broke down everything and explained things in terms that I would understand. He always recapped everything he saw and asked if I had any questions throughout the whole process. He took his time and did a very thorough inspection. more

Good inspection service! 1/31/2011

So helpful. SO Knowledgeable; willing to take the time to explain and educate more

Affordable inspections in San Antonio TX 1/31/2011

Mr. Hernandez performed the inspection and I now understand why he came so HIGHLY recommended. more

Knowledgeable home inspector! 1/31/2011

The home inspector was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. more

Inspections in San Antonio TX 1/31/2011

The best real estate inspection service I've ever had! Thank you! more


Home inspection services 1/22/2011

A to Z Inspections and Consulting offers home and real estate inspection services in San Antonio TX more

Reliable home inspections 1/22/2011

We need more companies like A to Z Inspections and Consulting that provide services like this, that care about clients and that are professional on the job. Thank you for your services more

Home Inspections in San Antonio TX. 1/22/2011

I appreciate your good work. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for home Inspections in San Antonio TX. more

Wonderful home inspections 1/22/2011

They are highly skilled, thoughtful, thoroughly professional and proves easy to work with in even the most demanding and challenging of circumstances. more

Courteous home inspecto 1/22/2011

Your home inspector was courteous and professional and your work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to detail. I feel very happy with the value. more
< Previous 1 2 Next >
SPRING SALE!!!:
20% OFF all yearly plans
Use spring at checkout. Expires 6/30/2018

Additional information

  • Neighborhoods:

    Northside
badge