JavaScript is not enabled.
Hemp Photography - Jefferson, WI - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

Hemp Photography

Claim
marker
127 S Main St
Jefferson, WI 53549
marker
(920) 674-3939
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Photographic Studios

Reviews

( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 2 )

Best

All reviews seem negative

Worst

REVISED 07/18/08; Ok, after receiving a voice message and email today from Hemp asking me to recant this review because he just recently paid (payment was due 7 months prior) I h...

Look up business first 3/24/2008

REVISED 07/18/08; Ok, after receiving a voice message and email today from Hemp asking me to recant this review because he just recently paid (payment was due 7 months prior) I have decided to ammend this review. First, I had left SEVERAL phone calls and emails trying to get this resolved from Nov to end of May - no response from Hemp. Second, this review was written in Mar and he is upset now?? July? I am sure he is upset because of this review but I was upset for 7 months. Fact is he did pay (7 months later) and I should have done my homework by looking up any service, such as this, under the Better Bus. Bureau website (www-bbb-org) and I would have changed my mind 7months ago. My bad. I've learned my lesson. Thank you Hemp Photography. Pros: none Cons: took 7 months trying to resolve issue more

Poor Service 7/10/2006

We had thought we were all set for our wedding day! Everything was in it's place and ready to go. Mr. Hemp was eager to meet with us in the beginning and eager to take our down payment before the big day. He arrived at the wedding in a timely fashion and was at the reception for part of the time. Our wonderful day came and went and I was excited to choose our wedding photos for our ALBUM. Sounds perfect, Right? WRONG!! Our wedding was in October of 2005 and I have yet to see our wedding album. I've called Hemp Photography more than several times with no answer and no returned calls. I've called Mr. Hemp's cell phone and no calls have been returned that way either. I received a phone call from another angry customer a few months ago. To my surprise she had waited 2 years before the threat of going to court got Mr. Hemp to deliver her album minutes before the court hearing. I am disappointed in such childish behavior. Not returning phone calls and not even caring in the least bit of how we feel! I would NEVER recommend Mr. Hemp to anybody! He has betrayed our trust! He has taken time away from my schedule to make phone calls, emails, and now having to go to court in order to get what belongs to us....OUR WEDDING ALBUM. Pros: He appeared to be friendly, Eager to meet with us before the wedding date Cons: Difficult to get a hold of after the photos were taken more
< Previous 1 Next >
HOLIDAY DISCOUNT :
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR15 at checkout. Expires 12/31/2016

Best Deals and Recommendations