JavaScript is not enabled.
dont do it - Review by Guest | Colonial Van Lines

Colonial Van Lines

dont do it 10/30/2014

If we had the option of negative stars I would have put it on there. They have lied about pick-up and delivery. The driver they hired has our stuff and wont give to us or tell us where it is. He did tell us he doesn't have everything nor does he know where the missing items are. He also informed us the bed, dresser and kitchen table are broken and cushions for couch are missing. If you want your stuff moved don't call Colonial Van Lines. None of our things were tied or secured when picked up. more
Owner response
Owner response 11/3/2014
Colonial Van Lines Relocation Division regrets to hear of your dissatisfaction with the services rendered for your relocation. With the information you have provided us with, we are unable to locate your move with us. We are aware that you would like to remain anonymous, however, if you are indeed a customer we would like to speak with you to address your issues. Call us at 1-800-351-2523.We urge you to contact our office to discuss your concerns as soon as possible as we always like to ensure that our customers are satisfied with our services. Please call and provide your name and job ID # so we can better assist you with your issues. Thank you, Colonial Van Lines Relocation Division