JavaScript is not enabled.
The House Scout - 35 Reviews - 132 W Jackson Ave, Knoxville, TN - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (865) 591-1121

The House Scout

Claim
marker
132 W Jackson Ave
Knoxville, TN 37902
marker
(865) 591-1121
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home Inspection

Related categories:

Real Estate

Reviews

( 34 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Dan was a very knowledgable inspector and didn't mind to share the findings with you as he went along. He caught minor things as well as major things. Dan is a very friendly inspe...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Get The House Scout for your home inspection 5/7/2013

Dan was a very knowledgable inspector and didn't mind to share the findings with you as he went along. He caught minor things as well as major things. Dan is a very friendly inspector, and I highly recommend him. He was prompt and professional. more

Excellent! 4/26/2013

Dan, Thank you for the recent inspection. This is my third home purchase over the years and I was very impressed. You were able to respond quickly, were easy to work with and delivered an excellent report. The report was organized and detailed - and I loved all the pictures - 'a picture is worth a thousand words'. Thanks again, I will recommend you to my friends! more

Great company to work with. 2/17/2013

Professional, friendly, detailed home inspection. more

Worth the money 1/13/2013

I am a first time home buyer and Dan was very professional. His inspection report was impressive and helpful.He took the time to answer all questions I had. I would recommend this company. Great Job!!!!!! more

Very, very complete inspection. 11/2/2012

I went thru our new home with what I thought was a fine tooth comb, but Dan uncovered things i didn't even think to check. Thanks Dan, well done. more

good 10/10/2012

very efficient and detailed job, thank you more

Great Job, Very Professional, Highly Recommended!! 6/2/2012

Dan (The House Scout) did a wonderful job inspecting the home my husband and I just bought in Roane County, TN. Without Dan's expertise, I may have otherwise been forced to spend more money than I had planned on spending for repairs. Thank you so much, Dan! I would recommend anyone buying a home, or needing their current home inspected to give Dan a call!! more

Easy to schedule and very professional 4/10/2012

It was very easy to schedule online. I really liked that ability. He was very professional and was available for questions that I had from the inspection. Put my mind at ease. more

satisfied 3/8/2012

very professional more

He was great!!! 2/23/2012

We found your report very informative and beneficial. Very easy to understand and the pictures were very helpful along with your explanations. We were very impressed on how thorough your inspection was and we have already recommended you to our friends if they need a home inspection. You were very professional and answered all our questions. more

Hightly recommend The House Scout. Best home inspection and the informative services are a must for anyone purchasing a home! 2/6/2012

Dan's report was thorough and clear. In addition, he utilized photos of critical items. He will inspect the next home I purchase in the Knoxville area. more

Dan was great to work with and very detail oriented 1/11/2012

We would absolutely recommend him for other jobs. more

excellent 1/10/2012

I feel very confident that after this inspection that I know everything that is wrong or can go wrong with the house in the near future, that is what I paid for, piece of mind. thank you more

Nice concise overview with quick references to the main report. 10/7/2011

Pictures helped alot in identifying locations. Comprehensive review was completed in a relatively short time. Final report was completed and transmitted in a really timely manner. more

Outstanding value! 9/13/2011

Dan was very thorough and really helped educate me through the entire process. Because of his attention to detail our house will be safer, more efficient and last longer. more

We were so pleased with the info found by the house scout!!!! 8/25/2011

We were so pleased with The house scout he picked the house apart found things we would never of thought of!!! more

Great inspection 8/2/2011

Dan was very professional and knowledgeable in his assessment. We enjoyed meeting him and would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. We feel he kept us from making a very big mistake by his honrst review of the house he inspected for us. Thanks Dan. Robert and Donna Smith more

Excellent Work 7/27/2011

Dan did a wonderful job on the Home Inspection. I would recomend him to any and everyone. more

In a word - Excellent! 7/25/2011

Dan was thorough, professional and beyond patient with all of my questions. He is knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection and has been a tremendous ally to me in the home buying process. I would most definitely recommend him and would use him again! more

Outstanding Service. Very profesional. Highly recomended 7/23/2011

Dan is truely a profesional. His home inspections are thorough, and cover every detail of the house. He inspects everything from the garbage disposal to the outlets to the roof and the crawl space. Dan will explain everything in great detail and provides a very detailed report. We are first time home buyers, and Dan has helped to make this a very pleasureable experience. His knowledge, attitude, and willingness to go the "extra-mile" are unserpasable. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!! more
< Previous 1 2 Next >
SPRING SALE!!!:
20% OFF all yearly plans
Use spring at checkout. Expires 6/30/2018

Additional information

  • Payments:

    Master Card, Visa
badge