JavaScript is not enabled.
St Elizabeth Ann Seton Rectory - 0 Reviews - 2200 W Republic Rd, Springfield, MO - Religion Reviews - Phone (417) 887-6500

St Elizabeth Ann Seton Rectory

Claim
id: 29594569
marker
2200 W Republic Rd
Springfield, MO 65807
marker
(417) 887-6500
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Religion

Related categories:

Civic & Community

Photos

St Elizabeth Ann Seton Rectory - Springfield, MO
St Elizabeth Ann Seton Rectory - Springfield, MO
SPRING SALE!!!:
20% OFF all yearly plans
Use spring at checkout. Expires 6/30/2018

Owner Message

  • Pastor
    * Rev. Thomas E. Reidy, treidy@seaschurch.org

    * Fr. Joe Weidenbenner, Associate Pastor, jrweidenbenner@seaschurch.org

    * Sara Leal, Youth Ministries, saral@seaschurch.org

    * Dan Lohkamp, Music Director, dlohkamp@seaschurch.org

    * Debbie Randell, Parish School of Religion Coordinator, debbier@seaschurch.org

    * Diane Schulty, Office Manager, dianes@seaschurch.org

    Masses
    * Saturday 4:30 p.m.
    * Sunday 7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m.
    * Weekdays: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, & Friday 6:30 a.m. and 8:30 a.m.
    * Wednesday 6:30 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

    Reconciliation
    * Saturday 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. or by appointment anytime

    Baptism Preparation Classes
    * Third Saturday of the Month 10:00 a.m.

badge