JavaScript is not enabled.
Rolls Royce Motor Cars of Raleigh - 3 Reviews - 5601 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC - Car Dealers Reviews - Phone (888) 701-8639

Rolls Royce Motor Cars of Raleigh

Claim
marker
5601 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27616
marker
(888) 701-8639
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Related categories:

Reviews

( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 3 )

Best

All reviews seem negative

Worst

During a routine oil change - floor mats and cabin filter were replaced with lesser quality without my request or permission. Cons: Not trustworthy

Items change 11/30/2008

During a routine oil change - floor mats and cabin filter were replaced with lesser quality without my request or permission. Cons: Not trustworthy more

The ""Badger"" Lives Here 9/30/2008

If you've seen the TV commercials with the Badger, then you'll know what I mean. \r \r The games played by the salesmen are classic. Why make a prospective customer look like a fool?\r \r Left the dealership, went to Cary Auto Park Honda and bought a brand new Honda for thousands of dollars less, with reasonable, business-like negotiation, and without the silly Reindeer Games of Leith Honda. Pros: They had free hot coffee. Cons: Silly negotiation games cost them a sale within 30 minutes. more

Worst No Customer Service I Have Ever Experienced In My Entire Life Combined With A Dose Of Rudeness 7/29/2008

Leith Honda has to be one of the worst and poorly managed businesses in the automotive industry. If you are given any information by phone by these unreliable crooks make sure you write down the name of the person who gave it to you first and last. Management response to problems is going to be extremely non-helpful and anywhere from arrogant to insulting on the scale of how customers should not be treated. I filed a formal complaint against them with the State Attorney General and with Honda itself due to the way I was treated by their staff and management. I cannot recommend more that if you have to have a car serviced DO NOT take it to this place. You will regret it I can assure you. Cons: Horrid lack of any customer service or basic manners. more
< Previous 1 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018

At Rolls-Royce Motor Cars we strive for perfection in everything we do. We have the great privilege of taking this legacy into the future.

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Sales Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sat: By appointment Sun: Closed
  • Payments:

    American Express, Discover, Master Card, Visa
  • Neighborhoods:

    Northeast
badge