JavaScript is not enabled.
Portland Inspections INC - 8 Reviews - 112 W Burnside St, Portland, OR - Business Services Reviews - Phone (503) 635-2321

Portland Inspections INC

Claim
marker
112 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
marker
(503) 635-2321
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

Portland Inspections INC - Portland, OR
Portland Inspections INC - Portland, OR

Reviews

( 8 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

I have been more than pleased with the way everyone involved has treated us through this restoration. I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone needing such a ser...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Portland Inspections Inc 3/17/2011

I have been more than pleased with the way everyone involved has treated us through this restoration. I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone needing such a service. more

Portland Inspections Inc 3/17/2011

We can't thank Portland Inspections Inc enough for the work and how it was so professionally done. Right from the get go everyone was so efficient and understanding. more

Portland Inspections Inc 3/17/2011

Very pleased with the service. Each of Portland Inspections Inc employees was outstanding; efficient, polite, prompt. Will definitely recommend Portland Inspections Inc to friends. more

Portland Inspections Inc 3/17/2011

Portland Inspections Inc has been very quick and very good at everything they did from the first moment to the last. I highly recommend them. more

Portland Inspections Inc 3/17/2011

Can't say enough great things about everyone who made a traumatic event much more tolerable! more

Portland Inspections Inc 3/17/2011

I appreciate the very good service I received from Portland Inspections Inc . I would recommend your company to anyone. more

Portland Inspections Inc 3/17/2011

Portland Inspections Inc completed the work promptly and professionally... The staff all made the experience as pain-free as possible. more

Portland Inspections Inc 3/17/2011

Very friendly and wonderful staff. They did a fantastic job from start to finish. I would recommend Portland Inspections Inc to anyone. more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018

Additional information

  • Neighborhoods:

    Concordia, Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods, Neighbors West - Northwest, Old Town - Chinatown
badge