JavaScript is not enabled.
Pointe Garden Apartments - 1 Reviews - 19274 Rockcastle St Ste 207, Harper Woods, MI - Hotels & Lodging Reviews - Phone (313) 343-9135

Pointe Garden Apartments

Claim
marker
19274 Rockcastle St Ste 207
Harper Woods, MI 48225
marker
(313) 343-9135
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

All reviews seem negative

Worst

I have rented here 3 1/2 years. My first 9-10 months were great but it has changed management 3 times since then and since then noone gets any cooperation or response from managem...

Editorial review from Citysearch 7/11/2014

Not an honest business! Both the leasing agent and the rental office staffs are deceptive. \r \r Be aware: if you are in a 6-month or 12-month lease, you ARE NOT ALLOWED to sublease to anyone, until you have rented for at least 7-9 months, then you need to pay them > $600 extra to get out of the lease.\r \r Also the rental office will NOT tell you they will charge you, until after you move out, they will find a good reason to keep your $600 deposit (though there?s no damage of the apartment). more

Don't rent here 11/28/2010

I have rented here 3 1/2 years. My first 9-10 months were great but it has changed management 3 times since then and since then noone gets any cooperation or response from management or maintenance unless it's at their convenience. You may be fooled when you drive by due to the look of remodeling or added features. Trust me, this is just a false lure because they don't give that much attention to the apartments or the buildings. I seriously don't believe they can be showing any apartments with the way the corridors remain looking. Oh, and about it being a safe community...I have found that the tenants are the most destructive and dangerous this due in part to the fact that it is more of a ""mixed bag"" than when I moved here. When I moved in, everyone in my building was a single person but they stuff 3-4 person families in the 1 bedroom apartments now, which is scary but you can imagine the problems that come with it and I've observed or experienced everyone of them. The tenants are even destructive with the parking, which isn't that great but none of the tenants own the partking lot, then you have the Harper Woods police who occassionally treat all the tenants as if they are visitors and decides to ticket all the tenants who are parked on the street even though they have a parking lot that is unpaved, uneven and not large enough to fit the capacity of cars.....high electric bill and no air........Don't rent here more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018

Owner Message

  • Large, renovated spacious units, Hardwood floors, Laundry Facilities, St John Hospital less than 1 mile away, Extra storage, Water included with rent, Dishwasher available in select units, Conveniently located of off I-94, Intercom entry system, Fenced courtyard, Newer windows, Window treatments

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon - Sun 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Neighborhoods:

    Harper Woods
badge