JavaScript is not enabled.
Paisley's Salon & Gift Btq - 0 Reviews - 115 N Main St, Fountain Inn, SC - Beauty Salons Reviews - Phone (864) 409-3338

Paisley's Salon & Gift Btq

Claim
marker
115 N Main St
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
marker
(864) 409-3338
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Beauty Salons

Related categories:

Personal Care

Reviews

Editorial review from Citysearch 11/3/2012

We truly apologize for your inconvenience. We are a small mom and pop operation and we always do our best to accommodate our clients, but we are human and we do make mistakes. We are experiencing a lot of growth and during the times when we have our busier occasions, such as back to school, we do get backed up. We generally try to get a time frame as to when you would need your garment so that we can appropriately work it into our schedule in the most efficient way we are able, but we must have failed to ask you that question and we are sorry, but we do not look at you as any less, or any more important than any of our clients. Actually, most Fridays and Saturdays, you can have your item done as you wait. We offer this service at no additional charge. Again, we are sorry you had this experience and would love the opportunity for another chance. \r \r We want to know if we have done something wrong and would like to let any of our current or potential clients know that if there is ever an issue, we will do everything we can to solve the problem. All we ask is open dialogue so we can fix any problems that might arise. \r \r Thank you, Mike Johns more

Editorial review from Citysearch 9/5/2012

Not very impressed by the monogramming at Paisley's. I brought in a baby gift to have done, which was a very simple monogram of the baby's initials on a set of bloomers. I was told it would take a week. After a week and a half, I called and asked about the status of the monogram. I was told it would be a few more days. After waiting 2 weeks I was pretty frustrated and called again. The owner told me they were backed up with back-to-school items and it would be done soon. I assume this means those items were put in line in front of my simple gift. It ultimately took 2 and half weeks to just get a simple monogram done. I don't feel there was any sense of urgency on their behalf and felt like other people's monograms were treated more importantly than my own. I will not go back here if my simple gift could not be done in the timeframe I was given and I was ""cast"" to the side so more important items could be done ahead of mine. Paisley's was certainly a disappointment. more
< Previous 1 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018
badge