JavaScript is not enabled.
Millstone Lakes - 10 Reviews - 4133 Parkview Lake Dr, Columbus, OH - Rental & Roommate Agencies Reviews - Phone (614) 491-3121

Millstone Lakes

Claim
marker
4133 Parkview Lake Dr
Columbus, OH 43207
marker
(614) 491-3121
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Related categories:

Real Estate

Photos

Millstone Lakes - Columbus, OH
Millstone Lakes - Columbus, OH

Reviews

( 4 )
( 4 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
( 1 )

Best

Great Location, great apartments, great value and excellent customer service. We love their professional management and maintenance staff that work hard to ensure my place is exac...

Worst

Been here for 5 years, and its going downhill fast. The community had many AC units stolen over the winter. We were told for months that the owner was trying to decide which unit...

Management reply 5/1/2013

A/C units were stolen in the dead of winter (security cameras have been installed) but could not be replaced until spring due to temperature requirements for the charging of the units. We had one small upshoot in temperatures and the units were on order and delivered within two days. The complex is well-maintained with dedicated owners and currently working off of a waiting list on many style units. We have worked with this resident to try to explain the requirements for installing A/C components. We value our residents. more

You can do better! 4/9/2013

Been here for 5 years, and its going downhill fast. The community had many AC units stolen over the winter. We were told for months that the owner was trying to decide which units to buy. Now it’s 80 degrees and this is the response I got from Barb, the property manager today (4-9-2013); “We are currently waiting on the discission [sic] of the owner as to which way he would like for us to proceed with the replacement of the stolen a/c units. Such as replacing them with the new R410 units or with the current existing model. Prompt attention is being given to this issue.” The theft happened months ago, the owner is either unable to replace them financially or has stalled for some other reason. Street lights fall over and are capped and not replaced. The crumbling parking lot gets “patched in spots” which cannot survive Columbus winters and the poor maintenance guy does not even have a power washer. He is out trying to clean 2 story building exteriors with a bucket and a more

Excellent Apartment 4/8/2011

Great Location, great apartments, great value and excellent customer service. We love their professional management and maintenance staff that work hard to ensure my place is exactly what I need and expect. more

Horrible Business Office 1/10/2011

Friends live at this complex. Complex has no posting that it is Permit Only not as of 1/09/11 and they tried to tow our car and we caught them before they towed it to Westerville, OH but had to pay $75 for them to unhook our car. Took picture that there is no permit only parking sign posted and they refused to give us our money back we are now seeking legal counsel. more

good deal 11/17/2010

I did my homework and you can not beat the pricing for what you get. The location is good comparitavely also. more

So nice :) 9/16/2010

The location is nice, the landscaping is pretty, and the management (Barbara) is so helpful and friendly! When I had a problem with my dishwasher, the maintenance was there the next day to fix the problem WITH NO CHARGE!! more

LOVE THIS PLACE! 9/16/2010

I have lived at Millstone Lakes for almost 2 years now and my daughter and I love it! I really hate seeing all the negative reviews because we have had a wonderful experience whether it be meeting new people, the management, or all the amenities I really enjoy it. I looked at other apartments and they just weren't as good as Millstone Lakes, all of the space you get for the price is AWESOME! I wouldn't listen to all the negative stuff about it, it's a great place to live! more

Love the manager, Barbara! 6/3/2010

Awesome place for kids - bus stops right here, park near by is fantastic! Would recommend this for any of my friends/family. Absolutely love it. more

Family friendly 1/17/2010

My family's going through some rough times so it was kinda hard to move here from our old house but have to say the management and other people living here make you feel really welcome. Was worried about safety a little but they actually have the area patrolled really well. Not completely perfect but good place all around. more

We really like it here! 1/12/2010

So, we have been here since July 2009 and the place just keeps getting better and better. New paint this summer looks great and it was beautiful with all of the flowers this summer to. We really like the people in the office who take care of things pretty fast. They keep the place clean and picked up so it looks nice. We had a neighborhood decorating contest for Christmas and the place looked so pretty. We will stay here for as long as we can. We like the Groveport schools to. I would recommend Millstone Lakes as a place to live for sure! more
< Previous 1 Next >
SPRING SALE!!!:
20% OFF all yearly plans
Use spring at checkout. Expires 6/30/2018

Millstone Lakes

Owner Message

  • Visit our website to learn more about our rental specials. Check availability online!

Additional information

  • Neighborhoods:

    Madison Mills, South Columbus
badge