JavaScript is not enabled.
Meri Crisp Photographers - 2 Reviews - 6520 Highway 41A, Pleasant View, TN - Photographic Studios Reviews - Phone (615) 746-1234

Meri Crisp Photographers

Claim
marker
6520 Highway 41A
Pleasant View, TN 37146
marker
(615) 746-1234
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

All reviews seem negative

Worst

Our contract for our wedding pictures specifically stated that Meri Crisp would be our photographer, she did not show up. Instead she sent one of her assistants who was impatient...

Response from Meri Crisp 7/29/2008

In response to the previous review. The photographer that was sent to the wedding was qualified and has been shooting for 5 + years and has been trained and worked with me. The contract was for a mini package which did not specify I myself would be there. The cost was under $800 and was for up to 3 hours coverage. However the photographer was there from 2:30 to 6:30 with no additional cost. Our normal turnaround time for wedding photos are within 3 weeks and the photos were available online within 1 1/2 weeks. I apologize if there was any rude or inappropriate behavior. I can assure you that I have addressed the issues at hand. I have every intention of delivering the photos included in the package, however the client must first choose the photos to be printed. more

Rude and totally unprofessional.. take your business elsewhere! 6/7/2008

Our contract for our wedding pictures specifically stated that Meri Crisp would be our photographer, she did not show up. Instead she sent one of her assistants who was impatient and kept telling us that she was staying later than necessary and that we would be charged. Our contract stated the photographer would be there from 2:30 until 6pm. By 3:30 she was complaining that she'd been there too long and really needed to go. The photographer continued to be rude to both of our families as well as to the wedding party. It has been a week and our pictures still have not been made available for us to even look at the prints or place an order. We have called Meri Crisp several times and even emailed her and the only response I got was an email this morning saying that our pictures were posted (but guess what? they aren't!). She was paid well over $800 for this terrible service. Be warned! Take your business elsewhere or you will be paying entirely too much money for unprofessional business practices and a complete and total lack of care for the customer. Pros: There are none... you might get pictures eventually but it's not worth the money. Cons: EVERYTHING! Over priced, not good quality photos (I've seen her gallery), poor customer service. more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018
badge