JavaScript is not enabled.
MWM Inspectors - 7 Reviews - 14405 W Colfax Ave, Golden, CO - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (303) 506-0500

MWM Inspectors

Claim
marker
14405 W Colfax Ave
Golden, CO 80401
marker
(303) 506-0500
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home Inspection

Related categories:

Real Estate

Photos

MWM Inspectors - Golden, CO

Reviews

( 7 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Michael started a radon gas test 2 days before the inspection. He was at our house before we arrived. He took us around and explained what was good and items needed to be repaired...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

He took us around and explained what was good and items needed to be repaired and checked out. 7/28/2015

Michael started a radon gas test 2 days before the inspection. He was at our house before we arrived. He took us around and explained what was good and items needed to be repaired and checked out. He gave us the results from the radon test (which was high). His final report had colored pictures showing all the items that needed repair. Home inspection and radon gas test. more

The inspection was great. 7/1/2015

The inspection was great. Michael explained everything he found to be even slightly problematic and made suggestions as to how those issues should be addressed and fixed. Performed a home inspection on a house that I was in the process of purchasing. more

I highly recommend Michael to anyone needing the same! 6/15/2015

The inspection was conducted efficiently, accurately, and with great attention to detail. He displayed considerable knowledge - and I know enough (with a construction background) to verify that! He was professional and missed no issues. I highly recommend Michael to anyone needing the same! I needed an emergency home inspection performed on a duplex I was purchasing, up against a deadline with only a day left to spare! Michael was the first inspector I called willing to work on such short notice, the very following day, report was in my hands the night of the inspection. more

We will refer Mike to every new home buyer! 5/12/2015

Mike was great with my client and did a complete home inspection. Mike was prompt on return phone calls- easy to set the appointment with- helped my client understand what he was doing and why he was doing it. My client was very happy with Mike and we will refer him to every new home buyer! more

Very thorough. 5/6/2015

Very thorough. Mike did an excellent job! Condo inspection. more

I am very pleased with his service. Whole new home inspection 4/13/2015

Mike did a very good job of covering all aspects of the new home. He notified small changes indoor as well as outdoor required for the house and went through in each of these changes. I am very pleased with his service. Whole new home inspection more

Inspector was efficient 4/5/2015

Inspector was efficient and noted any defects or needed repairs. Inspected high-rise condominium for real estate sale. more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018

Owner Message

  • A property cannot fail an inspection. A professional certified home inspection gives you an independent, unbiased view of any problems and possible recommendations, so that you will have all the facts

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon-Sat: 8am-6pm
badge