JavaScript is not enabled.
Jay & Silent Bob's Secret Stash - 2 Reviews - 35 Broad St, Red Bank, NJ - Books Reviews - Phone (732) 758-0508

Jay & Silent Bob's Secret Stash

Claim
marker
35 Broad St
Red Bank, NJ 07701
marker
(732) 758-0508
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Books

Related categories:

Retail Shopping

Reviews

( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 2 )
( 0 )

Best

All reviews seem negative

Worst

If you watched Clerks or any of the other Kevin Smith movies than this is the place to go but if you are looking for comic books it falls short. Worth checking out once to satisf...

No image

Great for fans of Jay and Silent Bob 9/20/2005

If you watched Clerks or any of the other Kevin Smith movies than this is the place to go but if you are looking for comic books it falls short. Worth checking out once to satisfy curiosity. more

The original Kevin Smith shrine 8/19/2005

J&SBSS is the original museum for local celebrity (now located to Los Angeles) Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes, aka Silent Bob and Jay. Here, fans across the country flock to view artifacts from Kevin's previous films, as well as purchase official merchandise. Though it's a great museum, it's a rather flat and poorly stocked comic book store. Though I'm a local resident, I tend to still order my books online, and rarely step foot inside the Stash anymore. Still, it's worth visiting at least once. more
< Previous 1 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018
badge