JavaScript is not enabled.
Elite Group Inspection Professionals - 187 Reviews - 21700 Copley Dr #390, Diamond Bar, CA - Mitsubishi Dealers Reviews - Phone (909) 451-6400

Elite Group Inspection Professionals

Claim
marker
21700 Copley Dr #390
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
marker
(909) 451-6400
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Mitsubishi Dealers

Related categories:

Automotive , Car Dealers

Reviews

( 163 )
( 23 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
( 0 )

Best

I have used other inspectors but always come back to Joe, he is a Cary good inspector and he always explains and puts my clients at rest

Worst

The link Elite sent for my energy report did not work.

Joe is very knowledgeable 4/5/2014

I have used other inspectors but always come back to Joe, he is a Cary good inspector and he always explains and puts my clients at rest more

Awesome Company to work with....Look forward to working with this awesome company again and again..... 4/5/2014

This is the best inspection company in the whole world...Tim Maher/The Elite Group...You Rock!!! more


Always a Great Experience 4/2/2014

I have been using Elite for all my transactions as an agent. Each one on their team is always professional, timely with their reports and very thorough and great with my clients in explaining the overall inspection. more

The best home inspection 4/1/2014

I have use Elite Home Inspection for several years and they always perform a thorough job. I will highly recommend. more

Good work 3/30/2014

The follow-up system is great, email and phone reminders of the appointment. Inspector on time and worked diligently. Report on time later that evening, and easy to follow. Photos pointing to the notes was good. Follow up after the appointment and report delivery was professional more

Great company 3/29/2014

I just used Elite for the first time on a home inspection. The inspector Rick was very professional and very thorough with his inspection. I was so impressed by the entire process with this company that I will now only be using Elite for all my home inspections and termites. If you are looking for a company that you can trust and that will do a great job for not only you but your clients, I highly recommend Elite. more

Matt was great ! 3/29/2014

Very professional, honest man and gave us a lot of information on our soon to be condo. Thanks agian Matt. more

excellent 3/29/2014

excellent service more

first class inspector 3/28/2014

I felt totally relieved to have had such a thorough inspection of my new home. What service. I will recommend your service. more

You need these home inspectors! 3/27/2014

Inspection was thorough. After inspection was complete the inspector reviewed findings and report then printed on site . After inspection I received electronic copy of findings . Very happy with services! more

excellen 3/27/2014

David was very knowledgeable , professional manner . For sure I will use him for my next inspection . more

Awesome Company 3/26/2014

I have been using your company for the past 8+ years, Steve Coulter is the inspector I use and will only use. Our clients are very impressed with his knowledge, kindness and willingness to answer any and all questions even if its weeks later. The girls in your office are amazing as well! I used to work for another agent and used Steve Coulter and when I started working for Darryl Jones almost 4 years ago I got Darryl to use Steve as well. I have referred your company to several agents and they too have been very pleased more

Great Service for a competitive Rate 3/26/2014

I've worked with Elite Home Inspection for about 2 years now. I absolutely appreciate how soon I can get an inspection scheduled in on a short notice, the amount of knowledge and coverage (details wise) they have when in comes to providing my client with a thorough inspection, and the speediness in which they provide a full report. That's probably the coolest thing is when the inspector is done with the inspection there is a full colored inspection report that comes with it for them to take a look at. I know what i'm getting when I work with Elite and for the service my clients are getting for the rate they charge I can't image using any other company. more

Professional and thorough 3/26/2014

Our inspector was very professional and performed a thorough home inspection - providing us with very detailed information and pictures. I would 100% use Elite Group again and recommend to family and friends. more

Satisfied client 3/25/2014

Knowing that a seasoned inspector is there to inspect, explain and show my client what needs to be done makes me feel at ease and my client was happy that things were explained to him clearly. Elite's been around for along time and a company I trust for my client's investment. more

EFFICIENT, RELIABLE, PROFESSIONAL 3/25/2014

START TO FINISH THE SERVICE IS PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT AND RELIABLE. SCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS ARE EASY, TECHNICIAN WAS ON TIME, THOROUGH AND EXPLAINED ALL ASPECTS OF THE INSPECTION. THE ADDITIONAL FOLLOW UP AND CONTINUED SERVICE MAKES YOU FEEL CONFIDENT IN THE JOB DONE. more


Would Recommend Them Again! 3/24/2014

Arrived on Time, was Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable and helpful. more

Great! 3/24/2014

Brandon was our inspector and he was professional and knew what he was doing. We were very confident with his inspection. more
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >
HOLIDAY SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 3/1/2019

Owner Message

  • Elite Group Inspection Professionals is a home and commercial property inspection company based in California. We've performed over 500,000 inspections, and have 65+ Certified Master Inspectors on staff ready to give you an exceptional inspection experience. Our home inspectors cover all aspects of the home, and are extremely thorough. All of our inspectors have exceeded the criteria in order to become Certified Master Inspectors, and we are also certified by interNACHI who holds the highest of standards for their inspectors. We perform home inspections, commercial inspections, mold testing, termite inspections, sewer scope inspections, lead and asbestos, and radon inspections to name a few. We have the staff and know-how to handle any situation that is put in front us. We look forward to giving you the best possible inspection experience on the market!

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon 08:00am-07:00pm, Tue 08:00am-07:00pm, Wed 08:00am-07:00pm, Thu 08:00am-07:00pm, Fri 08:00am-07:00pm, Sat 09:00am-05:00pm
  • Neighborhoods:

    Paramount, Valle Lindo
badge