JavaScript is not enabled.
Casey's Premium Cars - 2 Reviews - 800 Pacific Coast Hwy, Hermosa Beach, CA - Business Wholesale Reviews - Phone (310) 379-5474

Casey's Premium Cars

Claim
marker
800 Pacific Coast Hwy
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
marker
(310) 379-5474
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Car Dealers , Business Wholesale

Related categories:

Automotive , Business to Business , Industry

Photos

Casey's Premium Cars - Hermosa Beach, CA
Casey's Premium Cars - Hermosa Beach, CA
Casey's Premium Cars - Hermosa Beach, CA
Casey's Premium Cars - Hermosa Beach, CA
Casey's Premium Cars - Hermosa Beach, CA
Casey's Premium Cars - Hermosa Beach, CA
Casey's Premium Cars - Hermosa Beach, CA
Casey's Premium Cars - Hermosa Beach, CA
Casey's Premium Cars - Hermosa Beach, CA
Casey's Premium Cars - Hermosa Beach, CA

Reviews

( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 2 )

Best

All reviews seem negative

Worst

Caseys Cars Ripped Me Off. See my Facebook page for details and feel free to add your experience with these underhanded used car sales people. Go to Facebook user; Caseys Cars Rip...

Caseys Cars Ripped Me Off 12/28/2010

Caseys Cars Ripped Me Off. See my Facebook page for details and feel free to add your experience with these underhanded used car sales people. Go to Facebook user; Caseys Cars Ripped MeOff for full details and photos. more

Say ""no thanks"" to Casey's Cars 9/23/2008

They may try to repackage themselves as proactive trendy professionals, but in the end they are the epitome of used car salesmen who give the industry a bad name. I would not recommend buying a used car from these guys based on my personal experience. On July 25, 2008 we purchased a 2003 Subaru Legacy Special Edition Wagon from Casey's Cars. Although the owner, Bob Mangione, represented to us that all 4 of the tires on the car were new and installed by a partner business, Ocean Tires, it turned out, after we investigated as to why one of the tires was leaking, that the tires were worn to barely above the legal limit (5/32"" tread remaining). Two days after we bought the car, a portion of the sunroof stopped working. Steve Meadows, the in-house service manager for Mangione Motors, took the sunroof apart and, when putting it back together again, made it so that the whole sunroof no longer works and, in the process, made two screw indentations into the roof of the car that broke the paint finish.\r \r Finally, 35 days later, on Labor Day weekend, our 19-year-old son, for whom we had bought the car, took it on its first freeway drive to Durango, Colorado where he attends college. Five hours into the drive in the Arizona desert, the head gasket fails from a coolant leak rendering the engine irreparable (replacement rebuilt engines $4,200). Five hundred miles and thirty-five days into owning this used vehicle we had to spend nearly $1500 to rescue our son and this inoperable vehicle back to Hermosa Beach. The response from Casey's Cars' owner, Bob Mangione, and General Manager John Ricci, was that we had bought the car ""as is"" and that it was ""unfortunate"" that we had experienced these problems. They have refused to make any offer to address this issue. Say ""no thanks"" to Casey's Cars. Pros: Can not be trusted by verbal commitments that they make. Cons: Used good guy / bad guy tactics to avoid responsibility for misstatements. more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Daily, 10am - 6pm
badge