JavaScript is not enabled.
By-Lions Home Inspections Llc - 15 Reviews - 131 E Lynn St, Columbus, OH - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (614) 855-9310

By-Lions Home Inspections Llc

Claim
marker
131 E Lynn St
Columbus, OH 43215
marker
(614) 855-9310
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 15 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

I was pleased by the inspection because the inspector brought up issues I had not considered. He answered all my questions thoroughly. Also, he noticed some visual defects I did...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

He answered all my questions thoroughly. 3/5/2013

I was pleased by the inspection because the inspector brought up issues I had not considered. He answered all my questions thoroughly. Also, he noticed some visual defects I did not see. I would recommend him to my friends and family. more

Very detailed information and thorough. 1/4/2013

Very detailed information and thorough. Inspector was very professional and patient when providing the info to me. more

Inspector did an excellent job in the inspection of my new home 1/4/2013

Inspector did an excellent job in the inspection of my new home. I felt he was VERY thorough. His verbal explanation was easily understood, and his timely submitted written report was most informative. I would definitely recommend and use his services again. more

Excellent and efficient. 7/13/2012

The inspector took the time to answer all of my questions without being distracted from his inspection of the property. He made me feel very comfortable and made it easy to understand any of the problems with the property. more

Inspector was very thorough and we are very happy with his performance. 7/13/2012

Inspector was very thorough and we are very happy with his performance. Even the homeowners whom we are buying from wanted his number. I would definitely recommend him. more

Inspector was FABULOUS!! 7/13/2012

Inspector was FABULOUS!! He knew exactly what he was talking about and he took the time to explain to us what he was doing. Thanks for doing such a great job, we would definitely refer you to our friends!!!! more

Inspector was very professional. 7/13/2012

Inspector was very professional. He answered all of questions and was quite thorough with the inspection. I would definitely refer him to others. more

Thank you 7/6/2012

Thank you. Again, you have done a great job and I appreciate the speed and quality of your work. It is a pleasure. more

did an excellent job 6/8/2012

By-Lions Home Inspections, LLC did an excellent job of inspecting my prospective house. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone requiring this type of service. more

Inspector was thorough and prompt 10/14/2011

Inspector was thorough and prompt - he even took extra time to take more detailed pictures of the house for the overseas buyer. His report was easy to read and he was very helpful with other referrals (for a termite inspector/ contractor etc.). I`d definitely refer more clients to him. more

Amazing service 10/14/2011

Thank you. Again, you have done a great job and I appreciate the speed and quality of your work. It is a pleasure. more

Great !!!! 10/14/2011

We need more companies that provide services like this, that care about clients and that are professionals on their jobs. Thank you for your services. more

Thank you for your professionalism 10/14/2011

Thank you for your professionalism all the way through my client`s inspection process. more

he report was detailed and easy to read. 10/14/2011

Great report, the pictures were an added bonus that were really helpful. The report was detailed and easy to read. more

Good prices! Friendly service 8/30/2011

Very Happy! I was very happy with my home inspection.By-Lions Home Inspections, LLC are the best!! more
< Previous 1 Next >
FALL SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 12/30/2018

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon. - Sun. 24 Hours
  • Neighborhoods:

    Uptown District
badge