JavaScript is not enabled.
Best Home Inspections Fort Lauderdale - 8 Reviews - 2707 SW 46th Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (954) 899-0848

Best Home Inspections Fort Lauderdale

Claim
marker
2707 SW 46th Ct
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
marker
(954) 899-0848
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home Inspection , Contractors

Reviews

( 8 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Knowledgeable. Informed me of items I didn't even think of asking.

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Recommend them! 2/22/2011

Knowledgeable. Informed me of items I didn't even think of asking. more

Great inspector! 2/22/2011

During our home inspection, the inspector from "Best Home Inspections Fort Lauderdale " was excellent in finding repair issues and describing his inspection findings. more

Thanks for such a thorough inspection! 2/22/2011

Inspector took the time to listen to my questions and answer with visuals and valuable answers. Highly recommend "Best Home Inspections Fort Lauderdale"! more

Thank you! 2/22/2011

Thank you very much for your wonderful inspection, it was a useful tool in my purchase. "Best Home Inspections Fort Lauderdale" you're rally the best! more

Thank you! 2/22/2011

I would like to thank "Best Home Inspections Fort Lauderdale" for their excellent service! more

Great service! 2/10/2011

Thank you for your professionalism all the way through my client's inspection process. more

Great service! 2/10/2011

Very nice, thorough, knowledgeable. Highly recommended! more

Best Home Inspections Fort Lauderdale 2/8/2011

Best Home Inspections Fort Lauderdale - experienced home inspection company serving Fort Lauderdale more
< Previous 1 Next >
SPRING SALE!!!:
20% OFF all yearly plans
Use spring at checkout. Expires 6/30/2018

Additional information

  • Neighborhoods:

    Dania Beach
badge