JavaScript is not enabled.
Benchmark Home Inspections and Thermal Evaluations - 14 Reviews - 146 W Nueva, San Antonio, TX - Home & Garden Reviews - Phone (210) 861-9270

Benchmark Home Inspections and Thermal Evaluations

Claim
marker
146 W Nueva
San Antonio, TX 78204
marker
(210) 861-9270
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Home & Garden , Contractors

Related categories:

Construction & Repair

Reviews

( 9 )
( 5 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Everything was great! We were extremely pleased with everything that was done. Wonderful home inspection.

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Benchmark Home Inspections 12/23/2010

We just wanted to thank you again for the work you did. I highly recommend Benchmark Home Inspections services! more

First-class professional 12/23/2010

Everything was great! We were extremely pleased with everything that was done. Wonderful home inspection. more

Excellent Service 12/23/2010

Just wanted to let you know that I was extremely happy with the work that was done. I will highly recommend your company's inspection services! more

Home Inspector 12/23/2010

I used Benchmark Home Inspections's service. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of home inspection. more

Benchmark Home Inspections 12/3/2010

We just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond our expectations. No one else would have even thought about doing what you did! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you again for such great service! more

Highly recommendable 12/3/2010

We just wanted to thank you again for the work you did. I highly recommend Benchmark inspection services! more

Excellent company in San Antonio 12/3/2010

Everything was great! We were extremely pleased with everything that was done. Wonderful inspection service. more

Benchmark Home 12/3/2010

I used Benchmark Home's service. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of inspection. more

Benchmark Home Inspections and Thermal Evaluations 10/1/2010

Benchmark Home Inspections and Thermal Evaluations Do Not Publish San Antonio, TX 78204 146 W Nueva St (210) 861-9270 http://www.sanantoniohomeinspector.biz/ Benchmark Home Inspections and Thermal Evaluations - Home Inspection - San Antonio, TX (210) 861-9270 Home Inspection, Home Inspector, Inspection, Home Inspections, Home Inspectors more
< Previous 1 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018

Additional information

  • Neighborhoods:

    Downtown, Central San Antonio
badge