JavaScript is not enabled.
Austin Inspection Service - 10 Reviews - 2606 Ellise Ave, Austin, TX - Home Inspection Reviews - Phone (512) 458-6666

Austin Inspection Service

Claim
marker
2606 Ellise Ave
Austin, TX 78757
marker
(512) 458-6666
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 9 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

Inspector was FABULOUS!! He knew exactly what he was talking about and he took the time to explain to us what he was doing. Thanks for doing such a great job, we would definitely ...

Worst

Lazy. Crooks. These are the words that come to mind when I think of the service I was given by Billy Meyerdirk at Austin Inspectors Exchange. My wife and I were first time home...

Inspector was FABULOUS 7/28/2012

Inspector was FABULOUS!! He knew exactly what he was talking about and he took the time to explain to us what he was doing. Thanks for doing such a great job, we would definitely refer you to our friends!!!! more

The inspection was timely and thorough 7/28/2012

The inspection was timely and thorough. Explanation during and following the inspection was informative. The follow-up report via Internet was very useful. Would recommend Austin Inspectors Exchange services to others. more

Inspector was very professional 7/28/2012

Inspector was very professional. He answered all of questions and was quite thorough with the inspection. I would definitely refer him to others. more

Thank you 2/17/2011

Austin Inspectors Exchange did an perfect job of showing and explaining to me their in-depth findings and reporting. I am recommending Austin Inspectors Exchange to any of my friends who are looking for a Home Inspection. Thanks!! more

Highly recommend this company 2/17/2011

My experience with Austin Inspectors Exchange and the home inspector there was excellent. This company handled the inspection of my house with high professional attitude and was always ready to answer my numerous questions even when it meant that they had to stop what they were doing. The fee that was charged was one of the best for my buck. A friend recommended Austin Inspectors Exchange to me. I will not hesitate to recommend it also to any of my friends, because it is very reliable and dependable. more

Great home inspection company 2/17/2011

Austin Inspectors Exchange did a great job of showing their findings and conclusions. If you're looking for a home inspector, this is the place you can find it! more

Austin Inspectors Exchange - Home Inspection, Home Inspectors 8/6/2010

Austin Inspectors Exchange is offering Real Estate and Commercial Inspections in Austin, TX more
< Previous 1 Next >
SUMMER SALE!!!:
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Monday-Sunday 7am - 7pm
  • Payments:

    Discover, Master Card, Visa
  • Neighborhoods:

    Allandale
badge