JavaScript is not enabled.
Architectural Reclamation - 13 Reviews - 312 S River St, Franklin, OH - Building Restoration Service Reviews - Phone (937) 746-8964

Architectural Reclamation

marker
312 S River St
Franklin, OH 45005
marker
(937) 746-8964
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Building Restoration Service

Related categories:

Other

Reviews

( 12 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

John and I cannot express to you how much we love our new bathroom. It is unbelievable. We could not have imagined anything more perfect. You truly have an eye for detail and real...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

All fine and real! 3/7/2017

While their devotion to reclaiming old buildings is commendable, take heed: Some of their folks can show a real mean streak. Ol' Bruce there has all the demeanor and patience of a rabid bear! This is just the truth... more

Great job! 1/23/2011

The truth is that remodeling is about as much fun as smashing your hand with a hammer. It takes a long time, your home will be a disaster area, your marriage will be on the rocks and you’ll reach a new level of “being broke” but then one day you’ll wake up and the sun will be shining and you’ll walk downstairs and see a dazzling new room – and you’ll forget how hard it was. Then you’ll be on the phone asking RJK to come give you a quote for something else. more

Great job! 1/23/2011

The tech was excellent in handling all the business aspects of the job and helping us to pick out tiles and accessories that would compliment the vision we had for our home. We got great deals and we never felt that RJK was profiting unfairly from us. He has an eye for detail and his constant desire to make us happy was what really impressed us. Any concerns we ever voiced were addressed and taken care of, even after the job was complete. This type of care for one's clients makes RJK stand out from the rest. more

10x 1/23/2011

We love our 3 new bathrooms and so do all the people that come to our house. We show them off every opportunity we get and also take every chance afforded to us to recommend your company for all types of remodeling. Your prices are fair and the work you do is excellent. We could not have asked for a better contractor. Your honesty, integrity, and work ethic are #1 in our book. more

10x 1/23/2011

I love you I cannot imagine ever building a house or fixing one without you. more

Thank you 1/23/2011

We are very satisfied with the job and the satisfaction letter was sent out this morning. more

Amazing! 1/23/2011

We highly recommend This company! They did a great job on our dark tiny kitchen, making it bright, light and open! And it was very affordable. We hope to be able to do more remodeling again, and we will be asking them to do the work. more

Thank you 1/23/2011

They worked with us to make our vision of a our new kitchen a reality. The skill and craftsmanship really shows. more

Thank you 1/23/2011

We were pleased with the outcome of the project. The highlight was the quality and attitude of the workers, who were always cooperative, polite, and completely trustworthy. more

Thank you 1/23/2011

It completely reflects my husband and my style.Of the greatest importance, they worked with our very limited budget and was able to get the materials necessary to create the look we wanted within our budget. I am so very thankful for her designer’s eye, her patience and creativity with pulling together the look we wanted without breaking our bank!Thank you for your remarkable design! It is so much more than we could have ever imagined!All our Best, more

Great job! 1/23/2011

I am unbelievably amazed and excited about my new kitchen! I could not have imagined that it would turn out so beautifully.They designed my kitchen. Before we selected a contractor or even knew what we were going to do, Mrs. Kalmin took our ideas and the current styles in our home and turned them into my dream kitchen!They helped my husband and I evaluate and reevaluate the layout and selection of our cabinetry, appliances and lighting. The design of our backsplash was perfect to compliment our color sink choice. Our kitchen feels Just Right! more
< Previous 1 Next >

Owner Message

  • At Architectural Reclamation, we have offered historic building restoration, renovation and rehabilitation services since 1977. A small family owned business serving Warren County and the Miami Valley area, we've developed a proud tradition of finding solutions to the unique problems that come up in adapting old and historic buildings to current lifestyles and uses.
    Services:
    - General contracting
    - Working with architects & engineers
    - Residential, commercial & publicly funded projects
    - Carpentry
    - Custom trim and cabinetry
    - Matching historic woodwork
    - Sensitive additions to old houses
    - Log building restoration
    - Timber frame barns
    - Structural repairs
    - Box gutter and cornice work
    - Standing seam roofs
    - Energy efficient adaptations
    - Barns & outbuildings
    - Consultations available

    Whether you need a consultation on your options or you're ready for us to get to work, we can help you find the best solution for restoring your older building.

    For further information, please visit our website or give us a call. We'd be happy to answer any questions you may have. We know how important attention to detail is when restoring or rehabilitating an historic building or home, so when it's time for you to seek an expert's opinion, Architectural Reclamation is the first and last call you'll need to make.

badge