JavaScript is not enabled.
4AllPromos - 7 Reviews - 40 Main St, Centerbrook, CT - Other Professional Services Reviews - Phone (866) 732-3386


40 Main St
Centerbrook, CT 06409
(866) 732-3386
Incorrect info? Correct your listing


4AllPromos - Centerbrook, CT


( 1 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 5 )


I have used this company on many occasions. Wonderful customer service and reliability. The prices are very low and I could not ask for an easier buying experience. I have never ...


Ordered yard sticks for a promotion with the business name on them. Quality of wood blank used for yardstick was great. Printing was over 1/8" off on both end of yardstick ob...

Poor quality 3/19/2018

Ordered yard sticks for a promotion with the business name on them. Quality of wood blank used for yardstick was great. Printing was over 1/8" off on both end of yardstick obviously. So if you measured something using the end of the yardstick (wich you do) it will be off 1/8". Poor quality control, or company just does not care. 1" away from the clear "misprint" on all the yardsticks it says "made in the U.S.A." What a embarrassment. Company offered to redo or return item but I had to have them for my trade show that weekend. I paid one of my employees to literally cut a 1/8" off the beginning end of yardstick with tablesaw so that I could at least give them out. Do not expect a quality product from this company. I'm well aware mistakes happen. This wasn't a mistake it was clear laziness, poor quality control,and disrespect for their customers. more

DO NOT USE 10/19/2016

I wouldn't give them any stars but had to to complete this review. I, at first, received all my orders on time (albeit the way they communicate to the customer is annoying-constantly having to log in and email or getting responses DAYS later). Then in the spring they did not get my order on time due to dropping the ball or "not stating that the one item on the order shipped but NOT the other. I went round and round with supposedly someone from management that offered free set up on next order and the late order that I could NOT use would be credited. Now here we are AGAIN in the fall where production just forgot or didn't produce my order for a university homecoming?? Basically I was told-ok we will cancel your order....oh well. They of course want to charge me for the other item on the order. How do you just not produce something? This is a business where reliability, speed, attention to detail, follow up etc.. needs to be in the basic business model. Based on my communications with them and other reviews, this is an internal company flaw that they will not address nor fix. I told them this in the spring and gave it one more try....they failed miserably. DO NOT USE. more

A month and a half long nightmare that still hasnt concluded 12/17/2015

My experience with has been a living hell since the first day that we ordered 250 custom mugs to give out to our clients as a Holiday thank you for their business. The initial order was placed on November 2nd 2015. We at first weren't happy with the product quality that we received (to no fault of theirs). So we tried reaching out to the company. This is when things started to fall apart!! Kim Robinson, was our contact at all 4 promos and after days of waiting to hear back from someone on their end, she finally did. She gave us some options as to how we can move forward, and then told us to reach out to her the next week with a decision on what we would like to do. We reached out early that next week and didn't get an E-mail response for 4 days. So i called and they informed me that Kim was on vacation and that her replacement was behind and probably "in the weeds". The person on the phone literally said that she was in the weeds. So we reached out to her back up and after a couple more days of no response she finally replied with saying that she was aware of our situation and that we should wait until Kim gets back from vacation because she will be better suited to deal with our replacement order. So after waiting for Kim to get back she gave us some options and we were happy with the options she gave so we chose accordingly. She said that if we returned the product we weren't happy with that she would deduct the shipping cost from the next order, that was a straight up lie and she denied every agreeing to do that in the first place. But! we continued on because at this point we just wanted these mugs to give to our clients. So we chose a replacement product and asked to be sent a sample to insure its integrity. So she did. And we loved it, so we tried to place an order with her, and that is when she informed us that they were out of that product and that we would need to choose another. So we chose yet another and placed the order after she insured us that it would only take 24 hou more
< Previous 1 Next >
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use year15 at checkout. Expires 9/30/2018