JavaScript is not enabled.
Woodlands Roofing - Spring, TX - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

Woodlands Roofing

Claim
marker
8402 Ginger Dr
Spring, TX 77389
marker
(281) 351-7333
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Reviews

( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
( 0 )

Best

All reviews seem negative

Worst

My husband hired the Woodlands Roofing to replace our roof after Hurricane Ike. We were told at the time that our roof would be replaced the week before Christmas. During that w...

Beware!! 7/14/2009

My husband hired the Woodlands Roofing to replace our roof after Hurricane Ike. We were told at the time that our roof would be replaced the week before Christmas. During that week, we could not get in touch with anyone at Woodlands Roofing nor could we get anyone to return our call after leaving numerous messages. Eventually, we got through to the sales guy who told us that it would be the week after Christmas now. The week after Christmas, we had heard nothing. I called to the office to find out that the office was closed the entire week after Christmas. When the office opened back up, I tried to call numerous times to not avail. Finally, I decided to file a complaint. Once I filed the complaint, I quickly got a return call. The roof was fixed 2 days later. When closing the complaint with the agency, they sent me the response from the owner of the company. I don't think that he understands that when you say you're going to do something on a certain day, you should do it or call and keep the communication open with your customer. Also, he stated that it took us two months to pay him. However, he didn't state that we were chasing them down trying to pay them for two months. We were calling and even made appointments to meet with the sales guy to pay him, and he didn't show up. \r \r We have recently sold the house. However, the current owner had a problem with the roof where they failed to cover some nails when they replaced the roof. This resulted in him have water stain damage. They charged him $200 to fix it (but the roof was only 3 months old). We had to call the owner and complain in order to get his money back to him. \r \r If you choose to use Woodlands Roofing, beware! I don't think that they understand customer service. They don't have the best business practices either. The man wants to take a very reputable agency who deals with customer complaints (you should know who they are) to court for posting the complaints from other customers. However, wouldn't you want to know what you're going to get before you invest thousands of dollars with this company. BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!! Pros: Replaced roof quickly after filing a complaint Cons: Had to file a complaint to get the roof fixed!! more
< Previous 1 Next >
CYBERWEEK:
50% OFF all yearly plans
Use CYBERWEEK at checkout. Expires 12/4/2016

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon 08:00 AM-05:00 PM;Tue 08:00 AM-05:00 PM;Wed 08:00 AM-05:00 PM;Thu 08:00 AM-05:00 PM;Fri 08:00 AM-05:00 PM

Best Deals and Recommendations