JavaScript is not enabled.
Sure-Fit Upholstery Inc - Raleigh, NC - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

Sure-Fit Upholstery Inc

Claim
marker
323 W Davie St
Raleigh, NC 27601
marker
(919) 828-8808
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

Sure-Fit Upholstery Inc - Raleigh, NC
Sure-Fit Upholstery Inc - Raleigh, NC
Sure-Fit Upholstery Inc - Raleigh, NC

Reviews

( 2 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )
( 0 )

Best

My first experience with Sure-Fit was to repair a puncture in the soft top of my Jeep. They patched and stitched up the hole while I waited. They barely charged me for the repai...

Worst

I had sure-fit recover a watercraft seat with a new seat cover that was ordered from the factory. The workmanship was poor to say the least. Upon initial inspection, it looked OK,...

Editorial review from Citysearch 3/10/2013

I've been using Sure-Fit for years. I would absolutely, 100% recommend them! Great old fashioned service! more

Dependable, great service 8/5/2010

My first experience with Sure-Fit was to repair a puncture in the soft top of my Jeep. They patched and stitched up the hole while I waited. They barely charged me for the repair. I returned to have a seat belt retractor and a torn leather panel replaced in my Sebring convertible. Once again, I received outstanding service at a great price. I am impressed with the old fashioned, hand shake style service and strongly recommend them to everyone. more

reply to "Not impressed" 11/4/2009

I am the owner of Sure-Fit Seat Covers. i am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the job we did for you. However, this is the first time I am hearing that you had a problem. If you had called to tell me of your complaint, I would have done everything possible to correct the problem. This offer still stands. We strive to give great service to each and every customer. more

not impressed 8/26/2009

I had sure-fit recover a watercraft seat with a new seat cover that was ordered from the factory. The workmanship was poor to say the least. Upon initial inspection, it looked OK, but when I got it home and mounted it, the problems were clear. Seams were not in the right places, inconsistent stretching of the vinyl seat created waves in what should have been straight lines, and the sides had ripples. I'm certain I could have done a better job myself. I would not recommend sure-fit to anyone who is looking for quality work. Pros: convenient location Cons: expensive, poor attention to detail more
< Previous 1 Next >
CYBERWEEK:
50% OFF all yearly plans
Use CYBERWEEK at checkout. Expires 12/4/2016

Owner Message

  • <ul><br><li>Boat Seats</li><br><li>Convertibles</li><br><li>Estimates</li><br><li>Free Estimates</li><br><li>Headliners</li><br><li>Motorcycles</li><br><li>Truck Seats</li><br><li>Upholstery</li><br><li>Vinyl</li><br><li>Vinyl Tops</li><br></ul>

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Payments:

    Master Card, Visa
  • Neighborhoods:

    Central

Best Deals and Recommendations