JavaScript is not enabled.
Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

Stafford Inspections

Claim
marker
423 West 12th Street
Dallas, TX 75208
marker
(214) 943-7608
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Related categories:

Real Estate

Photos

Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX
Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX
Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX
Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX
Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX
Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX
Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX
Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX
Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX
Stafford Inspections - Dallas, TX

Reviews

( 15 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Don did our home inspection today and it went way better than I expected. I have gone through the home buying experience once before and my previous inspector is not even in the s...

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Thank you 3/23/2011

You did an outstanding Job on this report. You are very organized and very effective, and your final product is superior to others that I have seen. more

Thank you 3/23/2011

Tnx for the report....I have been looking over it ....good work...Also thank you for your honesty. It's hard to find now days as you know. more

Thank you 3/23/2011

Thank you for time, I was very pleased with the way the inspection went. I reveiwed the report and if I have any questions, I will give you a call or send you an e-mail. Great job Thanks more

Thank you 3/23/2011

Cornerstone, thank you for saving us $6,000.00 on our new house! During the inspection it was determined that the roof and furnace needed replacing. Both items were negotiated and replaced by the seller prior to closing. You guys are the best! I have a good friend that is looking for a home that will be calling you soon. more

Thank you 3/23/2011

The guy was great about explaining the inspection process over the phone. At the inspection Mark went with me room by room and showed me all aspects of the home. Even after the inspection they returned my phone calls promptly and gave me all the extra time I needed. Total Home Inspection is a true team and they are responsive to your needs! I have recommended them to my co-workers and family! I hope to work with them again in the future. more

Great job! 3/23/2011

The guy was great about explaining the inspection process over the phone. At the inspection Mark went with me room by room and showed me all aspects of the home. Even after the inspection they returned my phone calls promptly and gave me all the extra time I needed. Total Home Inspection is a true team and they are responsive to your needs! I have recommended them to my co-workers and family! I hope to work with them again in the future. more

Great job! 3/23/2011

As a single mom, it was kind of scary choosing a home inspector. Thankfully, Total Home was recommended to me and they were GREAT! They took time with me to explain how my new house works as a system and even told me how to make it smore energy efficient! more

Thank you 3/23/2011

They took their time to explain things in a non-technical way. This was extremely important give the fact that I was a first time buyer and heavily reliant upon Mark to find anything not obvious to the naked eye. I would recommend Total Home to my family and friend without hesitation as their customer service and professionalism were remarkable! more

Thank you 3/23/2011

You were fabulous! We would recommend you to anyone. The knowledge that you shared with us is invaluable. You saved us from making a big mistake. We will surely call you when we find another home. more

Thank you 3/23/2011

The home I was looking to buy was on the water and I had several specific concerns. I was pleased with the way that you handled my questions and how quickly they fit me into their schedule, as time was of the essence. Most impressive was when I arrived at the home for inspection; Mark was already on the roof checking details that I would never know to look for. I now own that home and thanks to Total Home, there were no surprises. more
< Previous 1 Next >
CYBERWEEK:
50% OFF all yearly plans
Use CYBERWEEK at checkout. Expires 12/4/2016

Editorial

  • Inspection company offers general home and roof inspections, plus termites, birds, bugs and rodents.

  • 1/10/2006 Provided by Citysearch

Additional information

  • Payments:

    Cash
  • Neighborhoods:

    Wynnewood North

Best Deals and Recommendations