JavaScript is not enabled.
Spinnaker Cove - Hermitage, TN - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

Spinnaker Cove

100 Arbor Lake Blvd
Hermitage, TN 37076
(866) 433-3342
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Related categories:

Real Estate


Spinnaker Cove - Hermitage, TN
Spinnaker Cove - Hermitage, TN


( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 3 )


All reviews seem negative


Spinnaker Cove has by far been the worst apartment I have ever lived in. I have lived in 5 different apartments during ten consecutive years of my life. The first year I lived h...

DONT MOVE HERE 4/28/2009

Spinnaker Cove has by far been the worst apartment I have ever lived in. I have lived in 5 different apartments during ten consecutive years of my life. The first year I lived here was OK and relatively problem free...the rent was slightly cheaper than anywhere else in the city so thats why I chose this apartment, but it was a huge mistake. We have had some sort of flood about every two months for the past two years. The entire staff is incompetant, rude, and difficult to work with. There are items we have been begging for these people to fix for over a year. The whole apartment reeks of mildew, is inhabited by tons of insects, and the maintenance dept has most recently left our door unlocked after they left, while we are not at home. During repairs, outsourced repairmen have broken peices of our furniture as well. This does not even begin to explain the nightmare of living here. It is also becoming dangerous. The police are here constantly at night breaking up some sort of crime, and my neighbor told me recently that the FBI has been patrolling around the building next door. Our upstairs neighbors are constantly in some domestic dispute, and blaring music. Our third floor neighbors are known to get drunk and urinate off the balcony. There is more money spent on landscaping and putting balloons at the entrance than making the apartments livable. My cat has become sick through the two years of living here--what I expect to be a problem with constant mold or mildew. USPS packages are frequently lost in the front office. We have tried to be reasonable with these people, we have tried to be nice, we have tried to be stern--nothing works. I work second shift, and can rarely find a close place to park when I get home. Also, dont try to throw away trash on a Monday because the dumpster is overflowing everywhere. Also, forget going to the pool during the summer, because one pool is infiltrated with peeing children and the other is swamped with drinking, country, middle-aged men playing volleyball and taking over the entire pool. (There probably wont be a place to sit anyway). I have tried to keep this post informative rather than slandering, but that is very hard. The few NORMAL neighbors I have feel this exact way as well. I will be posting this everywhere I can find an apartment review site to inform people to PLEASE not move here unless you want to deal with all of the above. Pros: Pretty landscaping Cons: Everything outside of the landscaping more

Don't live here! 2/12/2009

I hate it here, and can't wait until my lease is up. The buildings are old and very drafty, my bathroom floor is uneven (I feel like I'm going to fall off the toilet), my porch is falling apart, it smells musty, I'm always finding insects everywhere (and I keep my apt very clean), my lock sticks, it sounds like I live below elephants...I could go on and on. The management staff isn't great either. It takes maintenance FOREVER to fix things. It took them a week to fix my bathroom outlet, my FRIDGE stopped working and it took them 3 days to replace it...causing me to unnecessarily miss 2 days of work so I could be there to unload the food and reload it into the new fridge. This place is overpriced for the condition its in. Do yourself a favor and NO NOT move here! more

Don't even consider living here 10/27/2006

This is the worst place I have ever lived. It is falling apart and I am counting the days until my lease is up. They are ""remodeling"" right now, which consists of painting over decaying wood and unfilled holes while the floors shake like an earthquake when someone uses a washing machine. You can also hear thru the floors and walls. Hope you like noise and shaking, if you choose to live here. It's sorta cheap, but totally NOT worth it! Pros: Price Cons: Everything else more
< Previous 1 Next >
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR15 at checkout. Expires 11/30/2016

Spinnaker Cove Apartments

Owner Message

  • A superior location with a beautiful landscape! Spinnaker Cove helps you enjoy this beautiful Percy Priest Lake neighborhood to the fullest! The property is just minutes away from Downtown Nashville and the International Airport. Nashville Shores is...

Best Deals and Recommendations