JavaScript is not enabled.
Ruma's Deli - 3 Reviews - 1395 Covington Manor Ln, Saint Louis, MO - Restaurants Reviews - Phone (314) 892-9990

Ruma's Deli

Claim
marker
1395 Covington Manor Ln
Saint Louis, MO 63125
marker
(314) 892-9990
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Restaurants , Delis

Related categories:

Food & Dining

Photos

Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO
Ruma's Deli - Saint Louis, MO

Reviews

( 3 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Very good food for a reasonable price. My family had a great time!

Worst

All reviews seem positive

Editorial review from Citysearch 1/20/2013

We have tried to eat here twice and both times we were unable to. Sunday, January 13th we called to place an order at 5:00 p.m., they close at 6 p.m. on Sundays. The young woman informed us that they were slow and closing early so we could not be helped. Today, Sunday, January 20th we made sure to call earlier, 4:30 p.m. we received a recording saying they were closed already. \r \r Why they post hours is beyond me but we will not be trying again. \r \r Bad business practice. more

Amazing 3/5/2009

Very good food for a reasonable price. My family had a great time! more

Great Food 7/10/2008

South county Rumas is the best around.I've ate at them all in my lifetime and like the SoCo location. \r \r Service is great.Food is the best.No better sandwiches or pizza around town. Pros: GREAT food! Cons: foods not free more

The only Rumas in the world owned by a Ruma & great food!!!! 4/12/2007

Hi to all, my name is Jeff Hardy and I just want the whole world to know how awesome this location is compared to the one on watson.Owned by some guy named Pat who is an ex delivery driver for the rumas and figured he could buy the last franchise left and make a go at it.WRONG!!!!!!! his food is horrible,please do not waste your time or money at his store.Trust me you will enjoy the one in mehlville on Lemay ferry like you expect to from a Ruma's.Anyway, just thought i would let the world know my story on how when my wife and i were at the one on watson and i personally saw the ""owner"" Pat S. in the bathroom walk right out and try to make our food.When we politely asked for our money back he threw it on the floor and said pick it up and get out or he would throw us out.I am not a big fella but this pat guy is well lets just say GERTHY at the least so i was very scared.I called the covington store and explained what happened to Mr. Brock Ruma and he sincerely apologized and gave us our dinner for free,even after i refused.Just wanted to let the whole world know about this Pat guy,because buddy a little goes a long way with me and now all i do is tell every person who will listen my story and am joining Mr. Ruma in his campaign to open 2 new stores and put you out of buisness.sincerely Jeff H. Pros: Awesome food its the way Rumas should taste!!! Cons: Hard to find,its in a hole in covington manor plaza off lemay ferry across from suntrup hyundai more
< Previous 1 Next >

Menu for Ruma's Deli




WINTER DISCOUNT :
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR15 at checkout. Expires 2/28/2017

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon - Sat, 10am - 9pm; Sun, 11am - 6pm
  • Neighborhoods:

    Saint Louis, Mehlville

Best Deals and Recommendations