JavaScript is not enabled.
LABARE Bachelorette Parties & Male Review Ladies Club - Dallas, TX - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

LABARE Bachelorette Parties & Male Review Ladies Club

2102 W Northwest Hwy
Dallas, TX 75220
(214) 696-8958
Incorrect info? Correct your listing


LABARE Bachelorette Parties & Male Review Ladies Club - Dallas, TX
LABARE Bachelorette Parties & Male Review Ladies Club - Dallas, TX
LABARE Bachelorette Parties & Male Review Ladies Club - Dallas, TX
LABARE Bachelorette Parties & Male Review Ladies Club - Dallas, TX
LABARE Bachelorette Parties & Male Review Ladies Club - Dallas, TX
LABARE Bachelorette Parties & Male Review Ladies Club - Dallas, TX


( 9 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )


I had never been to Labare before, nor had I wanted to, how silly I thought to see a bunch of grown men dancing in there panties. But my girlfriend July was wanting to go, so I wa...


All reviews seem positive

Awesome!! 5/12/2011

I had never been to Labare before, nor had I wanted to, how silly I thought to see a bunch of grown men dancing in there panties. But my girlfriend July was wanting to go, so I was forced to. As soon as I walked in the club my mouth dropped, these were what real men were suppose to look like, Where were all those effiminate little sissy boys that I always heard worked there. I can only wish my boyfriend looked as good as those guys. Well after we sat down and I managed to collect my thoughts, I was blown away by the professional choreagraphed dance numbers performed by the Men of Labare. The wait staff was nothing but courteous and helpful. Finally after a few drinks I got the courage to get a lapdance from the feature dancer Taylor Cole a playgirl centerfold with biceps as big as my leg. I decided to upgrade to the VIP area where it was more quite, intimate, and easier to talk to Taylor who surprisingly able to give a great dance but be a gentleman at the same time, he even gave me an autographed copy of his Playgirl magazine. All I can say is I will be back soon. more

Wow!!!!!!! 5/12/2011

Ladies, Come out and celebrate with us, and see our ALL NEW choreographed Las Vegas style revue show! See all your favorite entertainers in all new acts, as well as your favorites! more

Let loose @ LeBares 7/14/2010

My sister and I took my Mom to Lebares for her birthday this year... We always try to go big but Daaaang it is Bigger in Texas. Worth the drive from Okc : ) Awesome entertainment and great music for any girls night out. Pros: Big Entertainment! Cons: I can't go everyday more

Best Girls Night Out 3/30/2010

I just want to tell all you Ladies....I LOVE LABARE! I haven't been there for 15 years, but man, is that gonna change! We started in a bar in Uptown, just for a girl's night out, but we got REALLY bothered with guys hitting on us. I couldn't even have a conversation with my friends, whom I hadn't seen in a LONG time. Then we got fed up, and went to LABARE! What a difference! The club is gorgeous and spacious, and we had a great view from where we were seated. The show is great! I felt like I was watching a show straight out of Las Vegas, and my friends and I could have a good time without the hassle of guys bothering us every few minutes. We all agreed to get together a LOT more often, and to make LaBare the venue. I highly recommend it! more

Labare Rocks 3/30/2010

I had one of the most time ever at Dallas Labare!!!! I couldn't believe all the hard work these men put there heart in it!!! They actually put on a show they are not only dancers they are performers and the first time I walked in this place I felt like I was in Vegas it was better than vegas!!! I would most def tell every woman I know to come to this amazing club!!! This is a experience you will always remember.... Pros: Everything U Want!!!! Cons: None more

Best Male Revue Show & Perfect for Bachelorette/BDay Parties 3/16/2010

I've celebrated my birthday here almost every year since I turned 21 and attended a lot of birthday parties, bachelorette parties, and single girls night out and never once had a bad time. Always been great and my friends love it! The guys are hot and very talented. The best male revue show I've seen! There is also a hummer limo service available! Pros: Great Staff!!! Great Club! Cons: Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays more

Excellent- Exceeds Expectations 10/11/2009

Tip's For a First Timer: 1. Do your research (reading this is considered research) 2. Go early and beat the crowd- be there before 10pm. 3. If you don't know... ask! Everyone I met was happy to answer all my questions. 4. Carry a clutch with a handstrap. 5. Make a budget. Give yourself an alotted amount to spend. That way you won't wonder why Monday morning your bank account is so low. 6. Determine how much you can spend and get it in cash. Ask for half the amount in one's. Split the money between your clutch and your person. No matter what may happen you will have money. 7. Don't bet all your money on one horse- look at the whole stable. 8. Tell them it's your first time. Maybe you will get a first timers discount or an upgrade. Worst that can happen is them saying "no". 9. Let go of all your preconcieved notions. They will only inhibit you. 10. Enjoy the attention and accept the compliments, but keep the fact that these men want your money in the back of you head. Be gracious and enjoy the fantasy. Don't fall in love because one handsome man said you were pretty. 11. If you plan on getting on stage or think your friends might get you up there WEAR PANTIES. No Britney's please. The other women don't want to see yours. I am bringing a pair of my spankies or yoga shorts for my friend Friday just in case she wears a dress. 12. Be confident and smile! My first time I went by myself to scout the place for a party. I had a blast! Everyone was great! The entertainers are well choreograhed and talented not to mention sexy as hell. The skits go from sexy to silly- very entertaining. The men are respectful. I did not feel uncomfortable at any time. No one touched me anywhere but the arm. I was groped more teaching 2nd graders. I got the experience- 2 body shots, went up to the stage, and got a lap dance. My drink orders were delivered promptly and made to perfection. I ordered a gin and tonic- which is hard to screw up. The men will guide you if you aren't sure what to do... I had no clue what to do with my hands. I didn't want to do anything to make them uncomfortable or embarrass myself. It wasn't sex so I was akward at first., but the entertainer just smiled and took my hands. I left the club feeling beautiful and sexy. I had a great time. A day at the spa and a night out at La Bare = an awesome way to spend a night. Pros: Professional, Great Entertainment, Atmosphere Cons: A little pricey in some areas more

The Best Bachlorette Birthday girls night out in Dallas!! 9/12/2009

This place is the best place to find male entertainment whether you are having a girls night out or a bachlorette party you have got to come to this place. The men are very talented and put on the best show Ive ever seen. And I have been to other male review shows but this one is one of its kind. The men are also very nice, and so is the management. You can even order a strip a gram right to your door to your house!! OMG you have to try this place. The drinks are reasonably priced, and they have specials running throughout the nights. I am addicted to this place, like this is my place to be. So have some fun.....They are hot, hot, hot, see for yourself. Pros: Hottest Men, and entertainment Cons: none more

Have you seen a Las Vegas Production Show? Labare now has 9/12/2009

I heard they hired 2 of the best choreographers in the country from Las Vegas to put this show together. Wow, now we don't need to go Vegas we have a show right here in Dallas. They have six ex-Chippendales dancers who quit to work at Dallas Labare. I took my bachelorette party there-Wow, what a change!!!!!! We loved it-can't wait to go back!!! They are having a reunion party on Fri. Oct 16th- I'm getting all my friends ready to go Pros: Love the new production show they have. more

i wish they had a place like labare in every city 8/28/2009

I went there on Saturday night and bought the vip package and used their limo service, stayed at the Omni Mandalay hotel and the experience was the best time i have had in my life. Pros: great drink specials Cons: i'm from oklahoma and had to drive for 3 and a half hours more
< Previous 1 Next >

Menu for LABARE Bachelorette Parties & Male Review Ladies Club

15% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR15 at checkout. Expires 11/30/2016

#1 in Texas for Bachelorettes, Birthdays, and Girl's Night Out!

Owner Message

  • Las Vegas is known for having some of the finest male strippers in the world. Now in Dallas you and your Bachelorettes can dance and have the Las Vegas bachelorette party experience of a lifetime! LABARE Male Review is the #1 Choice for Bachelorettes...


  • All-male dancing strip club on Northwest Highway open for women patrons.

  • 3/14/2006 Provided by Citysearch

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Wed-Sun 7pm-2am
  • Payments:

    Cash, Discover, Master Card, Visa, American Express

Best Deals and Recommendations