JavaScript is not enabled.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN

Claim
marker
2300 12th Street Nw
Albuquerque, NM 87104
marker
(800) 345-8082
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM
Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN - Albuquerque, NM

Reviews

( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

It is a new hotel with remarkable service. The staff is outstanding. The front desk is very courteous and helpful. We had a one bedroom suite as an upgrade to our Priority Club...

Worst

My husband and I stayed at this hotel on June 12, 2010 for one night. I reserved our room online and forgot to add our AAA discount. When we got there to check in I told the lady ...

Bad Customer Service and Untrustworthy Workers 6/15/2010

My husband and I stayed at this hotel on June 12, 2010 for one night. I reserved our room online and forgot to add our AAA discount. When we got there to check in I told the lady that I made a mistake and forgot to add our AAA info online. She said "Well the room is prepaid so there is nothing I can do!" She was pretty clear she wouldn't do anything to help us. She could have refunded our money and then recharged us the correct amount but I guess that was too much of an inconvenience to her. Instead she said "you got a good rate anyway" and didn't bother to even apologize for the inconvenience to us! GREAT customer service!! We left in the morning before check out time because we had a long drive ahead of us. Two hours into our drive I realized I had left my camera charger plugged into the wall (in a very visible spot) with my battery in it. I called immediately and the lady I spoke with said they had just started to clean the rooms and the cleaning people have bags with them to bring back anything they find. She said as soon as they get done and bring back what they find I will call you. She took my number and seemed very helpful. I never got a call from her so when we reached our destination that evening I called again. This time I spoke with a man (I think his name was Tyler) and he was completely in the dark about any of this. He said there was no note left at all and didn't know anything about it. I explained to him what happened and he placed me on hold while he looked in lost and found. He found nothing. He told me that no one had checked into our room since we left so he would go take a look and see if it was still there. He politely took my phone number and said he would call me back shortly. About 10-15 minutes later he called me back and apologized but said it was not there. I know my charger and battery are there, I just know it but yet they say they it was not. I called immediately when I realized it was missing but somehow it mysteriously disappeared?! My husband and I have always had great service at Holiday Inn and we make it a point to try and stay there whenever possible but this particular location has left such a bad impression and we will make sure to avoid Holiday Inn in the future!! I will also let everyone I know about the poor service we received and the loss of my charger and battery ($80) that was not returned to me. Thanks for the horrible experience Albuquerque, because of your lack of customer service you have lost our business Pros: Room Cons: Employees more

What a great find 9/12/2009

It is a new hotel with remarkable service. The staff is outstanding. The front desk is very courteous and helpful. We had a one bedroom suite as an upgrade to our Priority Club Card. We had never seen anything like this from Holiday Inn Express. Pros: clean, clean, clean Cons: no drawbacks more
< Previous 1 Next >

Menu for Holiday Inn Express & Suites ALBUQUERQUE HISTORIC OLD TOWN




CYBERWEEK:
50% OFF all yearly plans
Use CYBERWEEK at checkout. Expires 12/4/2016

Owner Message

  • IHG Rewards Club Members: Get better savings with YOUR RATE. Book hotels direct at holidayinnexpress.com for our lowest rates. You won't find these anywhere else. Enjoy this convenient Albuquerque hotel near downtown. Our Old Town district hotel located...

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Open Daily 24 Hours ; Open Holidays
  • Neighborhoods:

    Near North Valley, Valley

Best Deals and Recommendations